Read All Reviews for INSTEN White Wallet Leather Phone Case Cover with Stand for Apple iPhone 5C

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    My first case lasted 2 years and didn't disappoint. Bought another one and it's just as good in quality as the first.

    Read More
    NYCMoM November 10, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great case to hold the i-phone. It has places for the important items such as credit cards or id cards or calling cards.

    Read More
    webbinpal February 20, 2016
  • Couldnt Milk It Any longer
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this case. It is so cute and comfortable in my hands. After about a week of use I knew exactly how to flip it open and close with just the flick of my thumb. Has functional slots for ID and CC that I literally wore out. Once you have this case it practically replaces your wallet and purse if you use the slots. Remove the case from your tote and run into the store for a quick coffee or groceries. I had to order a new one because I wore this white one so much that looks like grey.

    Read More
    bobbin1 January 12, 2016
  • Uses the stand to watch you tube videos
    Verified Purchase

    My teen is happy with this cover. It also has slots for credit card, license, and school i.d.

    Read More
    Vivian M. December 30, 2015
  • SJ
    Verified Purchase

    Got these cases for my cell while traveling, and they have held up well.

    Read More
    Sarah M. October 20, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and functional

    Read More
    KAREN F. September 24, 2015
  • Wallet 5S
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the HOTPINK cover. love the style and my card slots on the side.

    Read More
    Melissa b. August 28, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient for holding debit or credit cards and a great way to keep your phone's screen protected! Little room to hold cash but still a great purchade

    Read More
    Mendy W. August 20, 2015
  • Phone case
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Eva B. August 15, 2015
  • White cell phone holder
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good quality & fits iPhone 5C perfectly. Will last. Magnetic closure works great.

    Read More
    rosesl June 20, 2015
  • Mosey
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this phone case - easy to just fold back when talking on the phone and the stand works great too!

    Read More
    Maletta L. May 5, 2015
  • Phone case
    Verified Purchase

    Great product , easy to use, convenient .

    Read More
    grammiejudy May 1, 2015
  • Neat and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, wish they had more colors. Had to buy a new one after 6 months, coz white did not look fresh and crisp any more.

    Read More
    svetlanasch December 9, 2014
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    This phone case is perfect & the price was great. If I don’t want to take my pocketbook I just put my license & cc in it & I’m good to go.

    Read More
    crazymazy1 November 12, 2014
  • Worked!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this case in a hurry and realized too late that it states that is for an iPhone 5c which has the back curved and rounded corners.... But when I realize it was too late to cancel... So I thought I had wasted my money... I got it yesterday and I gave it a chance to fit my regular Iphone 5 and it worked perfectly!!! I was so happy it was actually going to be useful. The quality of the item is good and the card pockets are perfect :)! Thanks O.com!

    Read More
    happycostumer221 October 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser115084 March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    janis e. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links