Read All Reviews for INSTEN White USB Car and Travel Charger for Apple iPod Touch 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • white usb car and travel charger
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my kids for christmas.. they have used it and seems to work. no wire with this, kids have a wire with the ipod touch that goes with this unit.

    Read More
    2001toy February 13, 2013
  • charger
    Verified Purchase

    can't go wrong for the price comes quick and works great

    Read More
    piguy314 December 13, 2012
  • Meets needs (FFRF.org reader)
    Verified Purchase

    This has met my travel needs. Much better price point than in-store Apple product, if not quite as slick. Glad that bought it.

    Read More
    1atlantareviewer December 21, 2011
  • Ipod car charger
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter so she would have a spare because she is always forgetting hers! Works great, and was really cheap!

    Read More
    danicac3 September 22, 2011
  • Looks and acts as promised
    Verified Purchase

    I have used it without any problems and it has worked great for my iPod 4

    Read More
    jillgn August 26, 2011
  • generic car /wall charger
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made charger, but works great...so far I've had a month with it and no problems.

    Read More
    helpsinside August 23, 2011
  • travel plugs that are convenient
    Verified Purchase

    ordered the product to use with iphone 4 and have used both pieces,... they function without any issues the car plug is nice and small and can easily fit into a purse or pocket, or the glove compartment of a car. the wall plug can be positioned differently depending on how much space there is

    Read More
    muppymom August 21, 2011
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I use the travel charger at work each and every day because I like to listen to my tunes while I'm working it makes the day go by faster. This little charger keeps my iPod charged and working excellent throughout the day and during lunchtime I can play my games and the charger makes sure I can listen to my tunes on the way home on the train. Great price, great product. The car charger works excellent as well.

    Read More
    ck1shopper August 16, 2011
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an ipad an iphone 3gs and an ipod 4th gen. The adaptor works on all 3. No nasty messages like "this device wont work" I just tried the car adaptor once and it worked. For the price is a no brainer.

    Read More
    guajoboag August 11, 2011
  • Ipod car and travel charger
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously purchased a charger for my I-Touch, but it simply would not charge my I-Touch fully. I purchased this one from Overstock, and it worked fine. Both pieces - one for charging in the car, and the other for use with a regular wall plug, did the job. It is small and stores easily for travel. It was also very inexpensive, and I would recommend it to anyone who needs a charger for their I-Touch.

    Read More
    judyjashley August 9, 2011
  • VERY SATISIFIED
    Verified Purchase

    I am always amazed at the speed of Overstock.com in processing their orders. I will never order from any other site. I have never had to call customer service with complaints and this is very important in the quality of their products. HATS OFF TO OVERSTOCK !!!!!! The prices are awesome.

    Read More
    jojo1123 July 29, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    So far, I've been happy with this product. I has worked in the outlet in my car.

    Read More
    peppate July 27, 2011
  • USB Car and Travel Charger
    Verified Purchase

    This works great and arrived on time. I used it on vacation and loved how compact it was.

    Read More
    teresagil May 22, 2011
  • Cool Chargers
    Verified Purchase

    I love these because i can use the usb cable and charge my device in the car or at home.

    Read More
    elicha12 May 11, 2011
  • good price, on time
    Verified Purchase

    better price for the same product. worth the wait.works fine................

    Read More
    kellynokie April 13, 2011
Sponsored Links