Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $4.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN White Rechargeable Li-Ion Battery for Nikon EN-EL19 (Pack of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    works well would not be without them

    Read More
    John M. June 10, 2016
  • battery
    Verified Purchase

    great product, no complaints

    Read More
    OstkUser101144 April 17, 2016
  • Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries work very good. I was able to get two for less than what I would pay for one elsewhere. Very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Robert K. December 25, 2015
  • great replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Long lasting replacement for my camera that lasted throughout my trips abroad. Would definitely buy again if needed.

    Read More
    betterofftraveling December 12, 2015
  • Camera Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used yet -- hope these last longer than the ones that came with camera.

    Read More
    patricia b. September 17, 2015
  • Much better price than original
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had much of a chance to use them yet, but they were charged and ready to go right out of the package. Can't beat that for the price!

    Read More
    Jessica D. April 29, 2015
  • Rechargable batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Have used them for years. Appreciate the reasonable price and prompt shipping.

    Read More
    baymiatamomma January 22, 2015
  • Thank you, Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for providing this product at a reasonable price! It makes sense to buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    altagringa March 15, 2014
  • batteries arrived super fast, & worked right away

    im very pleased. my package arrived before the intended delivery date - the batteries were already charged, so I just popped them in the camera and started taking pictures! awesome

    Read More
    dmc54241 July 31, 2013
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    The description of the product clearly states that the batteries are rechargeable but I have not been able to recharge them. Also, the life of the batteries is random. One lasted about a month while the other "exhausted" in less than a week! The price is reasonable but I can't rely on the batteries. At the rate that I am ordering them it would be money better spent just buying the true Nikon one.

    Read More
    mlkelly1 July 18, 2013
  • All Charged UP!
    Verified Purchase

    In to the charger them came with without a hitch. Both charged in about the same time even though one was on AC and the other DC. Batteries look as if they should last. Will re-post if anything changes overtime!

    Read More
    barginbrained July 6, 2013
  • best price on this battery I found
    Verified Purchase

    only had these batteries for a month but they work good so far

    Read More
    flintrivercatfish May 19, 2013
  • so far function as well as OEM
    Verified Purchase

    charged them up and they seem to be fine, now I can have 2 spare batteries for virtually nothing (compared to nikon's mega-price) on long trips into the backwoods. No complaints so far, it's a battery. I don't have any long-term experience with these yet, but don't expect any problems

    Read More
    yourmommaspimp April 21, 2013
  • Nikon EN-EL19 Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries are excellent replacements for the originals and are priced much less, but work just as good.

    Read More
    fordedge April 19, 2013
  • Plugged the battery in, started taking pictures!
    Verified Purchase

    The battery popped right in and I started taking pictures immediately. I have shared info with 3 friends, 2 have ordered. What a difference in price from the camera company.

    Read More
    chalkboard1 February 8, 2013
  • Li-Ion Battery
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to find the needed battery for y Nikon camera on Ovrstock as it was not available in my local stores. Camera is working fine with the new battery

    Read More
    dransom823 January 1, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The product came exactly as picture. They work great. Thank you!

    Read More
    hayleyshops December 11, 2012
  • Great camera battery
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries are much cheaper than the name brands and seem to work just as well. It is nice to have an extra. Good buy.

    Read More
    elaine32 October 3, 2012
  • Do NOT buy-these are a waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries are terrible. Yes, they are cheap but you get what you pay for. I used the batteries for one week and they did not work after that. Invest in a better battery.

    Read More
    amill81 September 7, 2012
  • batteries were perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with your product. Will use the site again to buy things.

    Read More
    smccrary98 September 6, 2012
Sponsored Links