| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN White Leather Tablet Case Cover with Stand for Apple iPad 2

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average case - not very protective
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a case for someone who is very gentle and careful this is a good case, but it is not protective and doesn't withstand a lot of use or putting in and out of backpacks or using all day long for kids. Not kid durable.

    Read More
    c1h2r3i June 25, 2016
  • Supervisor
    Verified Purchase

    I love the white color. And since I got it I use it. Easy to clean and match with my ipad

    Read More
    farnaz1355 January 20, 2015
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is great product with an even better price. I've shopped other places that had ridiculous prices for the same exact (and in some cases, less quality) protection.

    Read More
    dlady1 January 15, 2014
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good price but you get what you pay for. The leather smells like rubber. Also some popcorn looking bubbles are inside the case so it makes it hard to close. I'm afraid it will scratch my IPAD. I think I will be looking for another case at other stores. Definitely do not buy it, I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    civlivl September 22, 2012
  • really nice case........
    Verified Purchase

    great case for the price! you can not go wrong for the price.....

    Read More
    highmaintance1 August 15, 2012
  • Very convenient
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great case and very convenient. Easy to use anytime anywhere. Although, the inside flap is white suade and you have to be very careful setting your iPad on anything when the flap is folded under because it gets veryyyyy dirty. Other than that I love it :)

    Read More
    tsargent32 May 15, 2012
  • I LOVE THIS IPAD 2 CASE
    Verified Purchase

    This case looks a lot more expensive that what it cost it has all the correct holes for the buttons and camera and the quality is great I purchase another case too and that one is no comparison to this case AND ITS REAL LEATHER!!

    Read More
    kdbrown15 January 14, 2012
  • Its ok.
    Verified Purchase

    This product is well worth the money you pay for. I liked it until some strings started to come undone.

    Read More
    jabeen27 October 5, 2011
  • White Leather Case for iPad 2
    Verified Purchase

    This case for iPad 2 is good. The only thing is that It's not real leather, so if that doesn't bother you, then it's perfect for what you'll use it for. I didn't care if it was real leather as long as the quality is good and it is!

    Read More
    elpmommy September 21, 2011
  • Smelled BAD
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this product, it smelled terrible. The leather had been cured by a cheap method, and had a strong chemical odor. This was a gift, that I did not send. I returned the product and was mad that I had top pay over $$$ to return it. Bad Overstock! you should screen your products before selling them.

    Read More
    pwalters September 9, 2011
  • iPad2 White Leather Case
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely satisfied with this product. The only issue I have is that the suede interior will get dirty after a period of use. Otherwise I have absolutely no issues with this product and would gladly purchase it again.

    Read More
    spoiledsue September 9, 2011
  • IPAD2 Case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking case. Well made. Got the wife an Ipad2 for anniversary. Needed protection so got this. Wife loves it!

    Read More
    papo826 August 9, 2011
  • iPad 2 cover with stand
    Verified Purchase

    Compared the prices of the covers at the store you can't beat the price plus the quality of the product.

    Read More
    glo293 August 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marlene H. October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links