Read All Reviews for INSTEN White Car Charger for Apple iPod/ iPad/ iPhone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Where is it
    Verified Purchase

    Once again if you need this fast forget it still waiting for delivery

    Read More
    sandra p. September 15, 2015
  • Works without USB cable
    Verified Purchase

    some car chargers require you to use a USB cable. THis does not. Just plug it into the aux "lighter" outlet and leave it in. No problems.

    Read More
    oshpper October 26, 2013
  • Charger for iPhones.
    Verified Purchase

    Beware your phone will tell you the charger is not a true charger, and may kick it off or shut down the ability to charge in the car. One way around it is to shut your phone off when if charges in the car so the phone doesn't search to recognize the source. Great product especially for the price !

    Read More
    jmckay July 5, 2013
  • Fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great little charger for my Iphone and Ipad. The only drawback I can see is that you can only charge one thing at a time. I knew that when I ordered it I do not live in my car, so one wire is enough. My husband, on the other hand feels this is a drawback. His office has stuff plugged in all over the place! He can charge his stuff there!!!

    Read More
    road4me January 26, 2013
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to do the job I bought it for. I use it frequently and am glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Lazy Gourmet January 9, 2013
  • Good accessory for my car
    Verified Purchase

    We have two iPads at home, so very convenient to plug mine in while commuting to work. If you tend to take your iPad where you go like me, this is a must have. Reasonable price.

    Read More
    claymatt September 19, 2012
  • MYBAT White Car Charger for Apple iPod/ iPad/ iPho
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived faster than expected. Product looks like what it was shown in the ad but we haven't use the product yet so can't tell you about the quality.

    Read More
    belittle1 February 15, 2012
  • MYBAT Car Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy for traveling. Plan to order another, in order to charge more than one item.

    Read More
    frc2 February 3, 2012
  • Car Chargr for Iphone
    Verified Purchase

    This charger was exactly what I needed. It works great and is a good deal for the price. I'd highly recommend it.

    Read More
    1kab January 4, 2012
  • Ecellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    It worked exactly as described. I've used a higher priced one in the past and there was no difference. Don't pay more just for a name.

    Read More
    tboday December 11, 2011
  • Great charger
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Works well with iPhone 4S & 4. No error message when plugged in.

    Read More
    vesnaidoo November 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chris57 February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pattyannesc February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links