Today $7.99

MSRP: $26.99

Save $19.00 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN White CAT5E 50-foot Ethernet Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for Dorm rooms
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, and works well for the dorm!

    Read More
    Charisse L G. September 2, 2017
  • Good Quality for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in timely matter, was perfect to get a line direct to my network so my dj program streamed music off of my server made my new dj set up work flawless! :)

    Read More
    Scott B. May 14, 2017
  • It's a cable and it works!
    Verified Purchase

    Ethernet cord, arrived quickly, works great for internet-ting and surfing the web. Very cable-y and great price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Laurie Strode May 4, 2016
  • Ethernet Cable 50 foot
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs. Great buy, great price, great service.

    Read More
    Joseph C. March 25, 2016
  • Works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This cable has the perfect weight and works as a network connection cable should. Nothing remarkable , yet does the job at a great price.

    Read More
    natureskid March 8, 2016
  • 1NCDeb
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Love it...

    Read More
    1ncdeb January 20, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's still being used today, it's sturdy and withstands the cat bites!

    Read More
    speedtyp August 24, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to run a CAT5 cable across the room and this product solved the problem. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    sdmike September 6, 2014
  • cable works great
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the money. Works great and fulfills the need.

    Read More
    mowe July 5, 2014
  • Haven't used this yet
    Verified Purchase

    I expect the performance will be great as the other cables I have purchased from Overstock have been. I need to move my computer closer to be able to use the cable.

    Read More
    swbabe March 11, 2014
  • ethernet cable
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson can now play his xbox all over the living room. 50 feet of pure game playing. He rates the ethernet cable as "excellent".

    Read More
    wtobell July 30, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Its very good, thats why I like it. Price is awesome, and its 50 ft and it works.

    Read More
    truthandjustice July 16, 2013
  • It does not work
    Verified Purchase

    I receive the cable after a weeks wait. I immediately plugged it in to my modem and computer and instantly knew something was wrong. the modem light did not show a green light indicating it was connected to the cable. After attempting numerous times to connect to the internet, I gave up. DO NOT BUY THIS CABLE.

    Read More
    ka478 March 28, 2013
  • Ethernet
    Verified Purchase

    Great price works just expected reaches the unit it was brought

    Read More
    ceee December 12, 2012
  • Terrific

    the product arrived exactly as described, in brand new condition and within the specified shipping time. the cable itself has a nice thick quality poly vinyl covering that is incredibly flexible. I don't foresee it kinking. the attachment ends have a nice long "tooth" on them which makes it easy for inserting and removal.

    Read More
    stevieo63 September 15, 2012
  • Very inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine as a network cable, not much to add. Great price for this item.

    Read More
    mach92 September 11, 2012
  • 50 feet of cat 5e network cable
    Verified Purchase

    We found the cable did the job exactly as expected. Quality was very good with almost no drop off in signal strength. Delivery was prompt and at the lower end of the estimated time.

    Read More
    kaitiaki39 June 12, 2012
  • Good cable
    Verified Purchase

    Needed 50-foot cable to attach lap top across the room. Order processed and shipped promptly. Have bought from Overstock many times with no problems.

    Read More
    earl50 June 12, 2012
  • Ethernet cable
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably priced, just as described. Great bargain.

    Read More
    paradocs78 April 18, 2012
  • Good Cable
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with this cable. It performed as intended.

    Read More
    cipc April 10, 2012