Read All Reviews for INSTEN White/ Black Zebra Snap-on Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I like the slick covers so they slide in and out of my pocket easily. This one is very smooth. If you have a tendency to drop beware, it is very smooth, and slick. I love them that way so this product was great for me. Fit phone perfect, it is two pieces so it does give the phone protection on the front as well as back. Easy to clean. I actually have gotten an iphone 5 now and wish I could get the same cover but it's not avail for 5.

    Read More
    newtouch June 23, 2013
  • Sturdy Case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little case but be aware that this plastic is a bit slick if you are used to the cases with rubber sides. I still like the attractive patterns offered though.

    Read More
    chiflorelo May 24, 2013
  • A favorite color!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter has a Zebra bedroom and loves the print so of course she asked for a Zebra Iphone case for Christmas. This one is higher in the front to protect the face from cracking if you drop it. It is easy to put on (two pieces snap together) and it is really unique and a popular style right now. I bought her a Zebra Ipad case too from Overstock to match. A great gift at a great price! Thanks Overstock for making gift giving so easy.

    Read More
    jesgrate December 23, 2012
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this case! Great price for the quality!

    Read More
    mrspj December 12, 2012
  • Nice case!
    Verified Purchase

    Case looks really nice on my white iPhone 4... Kinda snazzy!

    Read More
    mizzberry August 26, 2012
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    .Cost is so small with free shipping that i does not matter if it breaks in few months. Seems ok and i have gotten complements on it as well. i like it.

    Read More
    soha July 5, 2012
  • Good looks with really crappy quality
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason why I didn't give this product only one star is because, after is on the phone, it's actually cute. But cute is not enough when you try to get this thing off of your phone. What a nightmare. I even had to use a knife to get it off. By the time it was off the phone, I just wanted to return this product. Is not only terrible to get it off of your phone, but the phone case by itself is extremely poorly made with really crappy plastic. It seems like if you touch it too much it would brake easily. I do not recommend this product at all. I ended giving it away to a friend cause I didn't think it was worth the energy to return it for what it cost, and just hoping that my friend doesn't hate me forever when she tries to get it off of her phone.

    Read More
    roselynochs February 23, 2012
  • sturdy/attractive cover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this iphone 4 cover, it is exactly as shown. Very nice, fits well, good protection for your phone.

    Read More
    21712 February 18, 2012
  • easy to put on and affordable fun design
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate how easy this case was to snap into place; not all covers/cases are that way. It's a fun design at an incredible price.

    Read More
    pocolocogirl February 14, 2012
  • This cover is great!
    Verified Purchase

    this cover is identical to the picture, it's so cute and very sturdy!

    Read More
    emilyg2010 January 31, 2012
  • phone case
    Verified Purchase

    it is a good case nice and sturdy it is very hard to get it off the phone

    Read More
    sfvg January 27, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent case. Completely covers your phone, smooth texture, and snaps right on. You won't find a better deal.

    Read More
    pharmgirl7 January 18, 2012
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design. I was surprised when I touched it because it's so smooth. Love it!

    Read More
    cutiejess09 January 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Myrna T. June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links