Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN White 36-inch USB Hotsync Charging Cable for Microsoft Zune

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine and perfect for my phone

    Read More
    zozou27 March 2, 2016
  • Does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these because the one I bought about 2 years ago has a short in it. Well these do not fit my 30gb Zune at all. If it didn't cost me more to send it back I would. THEY DO NOT FIT.

    Read More
    janice s. March 18, 2015
  • Everything Gone According to Plan
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it; and some short time later it came in the mail, neatly tied up in a plastic bag, with the plastic bag neatly secured in some tiny insulated paper package, sitting on top of my letters and bills. The color, a brilliant alabaster, matched the picture you see before you with perfect fidelity. It fits like a glove into my Zune - which was an area of concern for me. I didn't know if the cable would cooperate with Zunes made in the same generation as mine. If you go settings>about>zune you'll see a version number. Google that and you'll find the generation your Zune was born into. My version was 3.30. And this cable works with mine. My only qualm with the product is that it apparently doesn't come in black, which is my personal favorite cable color. It says "I ain't scared of nothin. I'll charge the sh*t out of whatever you need me to, and you'll never trust another cable". It's been a reluctant process, but I have learned to love the white almost as much as the black that I'm used to, that I lost. I'll never forget it.

    Read More
    simplyorange November 14, 2013
  • piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Christmas gift and it never worked. Not worth returning. I should have bought through Amazon.

    Read More
    robynjp January 2, 2013
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected. The USB end connected to my netbook and the other end to my Zune, and I got a full charge so I'm listening to my tunes...

    Read More
    purpleole April 11, 2012
  • Hotsync Charging Cable for Microsoft Zune
    Verified Purchase

    i tryed the item on my zune and it would not charged it and to returned it cost more to return so i would not buy it or anything from the company

    Read More
    minerva59 April 9, 2011
  • ABSOLUTE JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    WOULD NOT CHARGE THE ZUNE! AFTER READING THE OTHER REVIEWS THIS SOUNDED LIKE IT WOULD WORK AT A FRACTION OF THE PRICE OF THE ZUNE BRAND! WRONG!!. WENT AND BOUGHT THE CABLE FROM ZUNE AND WORKED LIKE A CHARM! I GUESS THE OLD STORY YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!

    Read More
    casioma November 11, 2010
  • vg quality
    Verified Purchase

    The price is unbeatable and the products are allways of top quality. this cable does what it is supposed to do and does not have a cheap feel to it. I think it will have respectable life span

    Read More
    timhzxc September 4, 2010
  • Works Great/ Save Money
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to find Zune accessories in the stores these days. The price was more than fair. I had priced the item at another site for a lot more than what I ended up paying here. The cable works exactly as it should. I have not had any problems with charging nor syncing. It arrived in a timely manner. I would buy the item again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    loopeh August 3, 2010
  • Works Fine
    Verified Purchase

    The Cable works just fine with my Zune. Spending $20 on the Microsoft version of this cable is absolutely ridiculous. Be smart, by this one.

    Read More
    jfrovira June 4, 2010
  • cables
    Verified Purchase

    excellant and fast service. exactly what I needed...

    Read More
    ruggy35 June 1, 2010
  • Great replacement cable
    Verified Purchase

    My original Zune sync cable wore out a long time ago and these aftermarket replacement cables are a good alternative. It works exactly the same as the original at a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    vmcintyre February 27, 2010
  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as well as the cable that came with the Zune. Great price, too!

    Read More
    lnrad February 10, 2010