Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Wallet Phone Case Cover/ Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Like it n still use it holds money n my credit cards

    Read More
    Bridgette B. June 13, 2016
  • holds everything
    Verified Purchase

    I don't carry my bulky wallet anymore, it even holds my keys. Also the screen protector fits well and protects my screen, awesome products!

    Read More
    jas0127 December 27, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock for the wonderful customer service you provide.

    Read More
    wrnglrgrl May 8, 2012
  • Wallet Case/Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 4
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and it fits my phone , very convient for id and cards and so it is very handy carrying everywhere.

    Read More
    bibang57 January 20, 2012
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made and cheap product. Wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    theboye December 4, 2011
  • ipod case
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my products, and the shipping was fair. I use it all the time, and like the fact that it has a pocket for cards or whatever.The protectors are just a bonus that goes with the case. Over all am very happy Thanks Bert

    Read More
    jb1980 September 15, 2010
  • Tight fit
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the "leather" is good, but the fit is poor. I wanted a place to carry credit/ID cards AND cash but got only slot for cards...and I don't have cards small enough to fit those tight little slots! After a month or so of using it, it MAY be a little better in that some of the use has stretched out the slots, but it is still clumsy trying to extract one of the 3 cards and finding it difficult! And, the only option for keeping your cash (bills) would be within the zippered part just folded in between sides of the wallet. Then, imagine trying to extract a card with the dollar bills flying all over the place! I'm back to looking for the perfect solution.

    Read More
    truewildcat September 1, 2010
  • The screen protector sucks!
    Verified Purchase

    The case was alright, the slots for my credit cards were a little small and no where to put cash. The screen protector did not stay on I tried to get the bubbles out and couldn't after about 2 minutes, the whole thing just peeled off.

    Read More
    deborab August 25, 2010
Sponsored Links