Starting at: $5.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Wallet Card Slot Book-style Leather Phone Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S5/ SV

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got this today and I like the way it looks. Sleek design.

    Read More
    OstkUser601140 March 17, 2017
  • phone case
    Verified Purchase

    Not spectacular; not shoddy. Value is that it will last maybe a year.

    Read More
    aviator1usmc December 13, 2016
  • Nice leather case but...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather case but it stays open even without a card inside. It would have been great if it had a magnetic closing tab.

    Read More
    Jasmin Q. November 30, 2015
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the brown color and was very pleased with the look. I like the quality of the phone case, and that I am able to put several cards in the slots provided.

    Read More
    salgoudk October 6, 2015
  • Jmb
    Verified Purchase

    It's real good to use when on the move..like it a lot. .told friends where I got it

    Read More
    juanita b. August 9, 2015
  • ginab
    Verified Purchase

    I really great pride like it because of this to card holders fighting a little sexy when you can store money to actually you can lock your purse open your trunk and just grab your phone

    Read More
    Regina B. July 30, 2015
  • wallet case
    Verified Purchase

    This phone case fits the galaxy S5 perfectly. Would recommend to all who need a case with credit card/money holder.

    Read More
    CHERYL D. June 1, 2015
  • A Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item as a gift to my sister and she stated that she likes it and the teal color also.

    Read More
    lvonya1698 January 7, 2015
  • good case handy to have
    Verified Purchase

    Its nice having your phone protected plus being able to store some cards and cash in the case. Anymore not many people put their phones down so its convenient to have what you need handy.

    Read More
    buyer2 November 12, 2014
  • Lasted less than a week
    Verified Purchase

    This case lasted a week before the plastic on the upper right corner cracked. Very surprised because I didn't drop it or anything.

    Read More
    kayj14art November 4, 2014
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Lovedit. Exactly what I ordered. Hdgfjbngnrvehdjvkgjfbd gnomon five fish gig dog kdbfj

    Read More
    aspanishteacher July 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sharljam November 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carrie G. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links