Starting at $4.99

Save $17.00 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN VOIP / SKYPE Mini Flexible Black Microphone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stroller great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for my two gradndbabies

    Read More
    Kdeford July 17, 2016
  • flexible microphone
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for any computer, i love it.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. May 17, 2015
  • It was a real piece alright.
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY Seriously, I expected SOMETHING when I got this. Not some tiny baby mic stuffed into a bit of plastic bag and shoved in my mailbox. I have no idea if heat or damage was done to it on its way here but GOOD GRIEF the damn thing doesn't even work. I'm not too surprised but the headache this thing cause just getting to me and then not even the slightest hint of usability is just infuriating. DO NOT BUY.

    Read More
    arrei September 7, 2013
  • Perfect for SKYPE
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a microphone for SKYPE - this is perfect especially if you have a laptop.

    Read More
    cindyphxaz February 7, 2013
  • So cute and very useful

    I have perpetually had problems with my microphone for Skype, and now with this gizmo...which was so reasonably priced...no more problems!

    Read More
    gotitatoverstock February 4, 2013
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    This mini microphone works/is exactly as noted in the product details. For what it's worth, you really can't go wrong.

    Read More
    aimcord December 23, 2012
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works like you would expect. Very basic but works well.

    Read More
    robert1900 September 15, 2011
  • well, it works
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine. Great price. Should have ordered two and used one for a backup.

    Read More
    tonysanfrancisco July 27, 2011
  • Too Soon To Review - Have not used yet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mic as a backup while ordering a webcam with built in mic so the product has not yet been used or tested. There is no question that the price is right compared to other microphones that I have seen. I am confident that the quality is up to par considering how happy I am with the webcam from the same manufacturer. I will be a loyal shopper of o.co and hope that YOU will be also.

    Read More
    rayt721 July 7, 2011
  • Mic
    Verified Purchase

    Slim light weight very flexable clear and work great with the laptop

    Read More
    jlj37 July 5, 2011
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size to plug in your laptop. small microphone and perfect size for what I need it.

    Read More
    dylan729 February 23, 2011
  • skype mic.
    Verified Purchase

    it is light weight, small , plugs direct to computer with out cords, works great, best mic. I have have had. It is very neat and clean looking and not in the way. Use it for skype, the sound is clear with no noise

    Read More
    bethjk January 26, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to use and set up. Great for someone looking for an easy to install mic!

    Read More
    jl897068 December 2, 2010
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    So much easier than a headset where cords get tangled and the ear piece falls out of your ear. Great quality. Couldn't believe the price!

    Read More
    harg December 2, 2010
  • Not Sure Yet
    Verified Purchase

    I received my item promptly and it was as described, however I have not been able to use it for phone calls but I think this has more to do with my internet. I will be upgrading my internet (hopefully) to fiber optics soon, hopefully the product will work then! I will update at that time

    Read More
    62denise November 3, 2010
  • Very efficient

    good working microphone for the common microphone user. I would recommend it to a friend

    Read More
    mikiasw October 11, 2010
  • mislabeled
    Verified Purchase

    In the description it did not say it was a lap top mic.. other than that it is a good mic.

    Read More
    boof1962 September 7, 2010
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Small, compact but delivers excellent quality sound!

    Read More
    tamara1953 August 28, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely fast delivery, even to Japan. Bought two, one is making a lot of noise, something broken within the plug. But for the price don't mind at all. Sound quality is adequate and there is no need to lean over the mic to be heard.

    Read More
    petterip August 24, 2010
  • SKYPE Mini Flexible Black Microphone
    Verified Purchase

    I just started using SKYPE and got this SKYPE Mini Flexible Black Microphone to try out. great for a traveler.

    Read More
    alexowilliams August 13, 2010