Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal Vent Windshield Car Mount for Apple iPhone 4S/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mr. Rob
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of money n time, cheap, poor quality!

    Read More
    robone1 December 11, 2015
  • Can't adjust
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two and could not get either one to fit iphone 5 . Can't adjust the side bars. Worthless.

    Read More
    hubishina June 22, 2013
  • It will not stay hooked to the windo or the dacan'
    Verified Purchase

    I would have never bought this if I knew it didn't work.we tried everything to get it ti work but just won't stay!!

    Read More
    daveswife38 May 17, 2013
  • Piece of cr*p
    Verified Purchase

    The suction cup on this is horrible doesn't hold at all....couple that with the fact that it is cheap chinese plastic that rattles constantly and you have a real loser. I only wish someone had reviewed this POS before I bought it....it's too bad I couldn't rate it lower than 1 Star

    Read More
    eire1025 May 6, 2013
  • well worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this! good buy for the price, works as stated.

    Read More
    redssss February 7, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not one of the better things I have purchased on line. I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    jmonreal1957 January 6, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised. works great. sticks to the windshield with no issues. without a phone in it, it bounces around and makes a bit of noise but i always have a phone in it so end of problem.

    Read More
    megsters January 2, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty basic, but how much more do you need? Suction works well, Clamp for the phone works well and holds. Rotation lock works, and maintains.

    Read More
    richaerd1 December 29, 2012
  • Great product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy for the price! I use this everyday in my car to hold my iPhone. No more fumbling around with my phone to switch a song on pandora or look at directions. This makes driving much safer since my phone is right in my line of vision.

    Read More
    misabella October 16, 2012
  • Simple and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase this product again. The screen is a bit shaky when you're driving. It's very easy to use. Works for my Droid X. Will definitely fit most size phones.

    Read More
    emtramone October 2, 2012
  • Does What It's Supposed To Do
    Verified Purchase

    <br>This is my second cell phone car mount that I've purchased though Overstock. The first one (another product) was crappy; caused damage to my phone, cheap, worked once.</br> <br>BUT NOT THIS ONE. This one worked perfectly out of the box. Secure hold for your phone. Love it. Did come with 2 small springs. Have no idea what they are used for or why they came with the unit... strange. But no matter. Would recommend this inexpensive mount for any phone as it adjusts.

    Read More
    mibtp June 21, 2012
Sponsored Links