Today: $4.49

MSRP: $11.99

Save $7.50 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal USB Car Charger Adapter for Samsung/ LG/ Apple iPhone 4S/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not a Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This charger is loose in both of our cars, should be a snug fit.

    Read More
    tibbilynn October 11, 2016
  • Car charger
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described. Has a red light to let you know it's getting power.

    Read More
    Michael G. June 2, 2016
  • car charger
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Good performance.

    Read More
    njwsews August 20, 2015
  • Works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. Charge seems to be a little slow but I don't have anything to compare it with. Great price

    Read More
    James J G. June 4, 2015
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits into my lighter with a great fit, not like the previous ones I purchased before

    Read More
    rickxxxxxxxxx April 5, 2015
  • Awesome adapter
    Verified Purchase

    This adapter is excellent! It lights up while it is charging and provides a really fast charge. I am purchasing one for each vehicle.

    Read More
    bsktsbears January 17, 2014
  • Auto adapter works well
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as advertised. Needed a spare one to leave in travel bag and the price was right for this one

    Read More
    clockgal40 October 15, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, works well with iphone 5. I would recommend!

    Read More
    jenstar40 August 12, 2013
  • Compact
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and compact for the car. Just remember to bring your ipad cord with you!

    Read More
    tors July 31, 2013
  • Good product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Product seems to work fine. I have been using it for a couple months now and have not had any problems with it. For the price, I feel it is a very good deal.

    Read More
    lin46449 June 11, 2013
  • This charger doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with this purchase. This is the 1st time that I had received an electronic device that is not functioning at all.

    Read More
    alla1234 April 3, 2013
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    works good in my car as it should. saved $6.00 by using Ostock.

    Read More
    1166mainst January 29, 2013
  • Works Like a Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and certainly cheaper than the Apple charger.

    Read More
    jmb2012 January 15, 2013
  • insten usb car charger
    Verified Purchase

    excellent service, quick delivery, works fine, good price

    Read More
    makintosh December 12, 2012
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used this a few times, and it does the trick. You do have to use your own apple cord, or an imitation, but it works fine.

    Read More
    shapnup November 17, 2012
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    this worked great for a week. Then it just stopped working. i guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    jkwun November 16, 2012
  • Great little product
    Verified Purchase

    For a few bucks, good to have a spare in the glove box. Just what I ordered and just what I expected.

    Read More
    cabowman September 28, 2012
Sponsored Links