Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $4.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal USB Car Charger Adapter, for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S/5/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • USB car charger
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to charge my iPad while in the car. I have used it once and it worked.

    Read More
    pcrbtx February 1, 2014
  • eForCity Universal USB Car Charger Adapter, White
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and worth the money I would recommend this product

    Read More
    pperez7 January 15, 2014
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is poor but it works. My phone didn't blow up and it did charge.

    Read More
    dldkc October 28, 2013
  • Great car charger!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The price was so great I decided to purchase two. I'm so glad I did!!!

    Read More
    valeriebayon October 2, 2013
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    I would get the same thing. It works great and looks good.

    Read More
    jazs123 January 30, 2013
  • eForCity Universal USB Car Charger Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    I tired it once, driving 1.5 hours in the morning and another 1.5 hours in the evening. It seems to be working and has no defects.

    Read More
    passport88 January 5, 2013
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great for about a month before giving up the ghost.

    Read More
    usafmsgtretired September 28, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy for the money. I highly recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    cream10 August 19, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to charge my iPhone and iPod. Great value too. Hopefully it lasts for a long time

    Read More
    manalisay May 23, 2010
  • usb charger
    Verified Purchase

    product is excellent and good and fast service and works well to charge ipod or cell phone

    Read More
    bigb56 May 8, 2010
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product everyday .... for **** bucks you can't go wrong...

    Read More
    oakcliffguy May 4, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This item works very well. I've only had it for a week so hopefully it remains a good item. I use this for my Ipod & my Blackberry. "Cheaper than a car charger" :)

    Read More
    tosh1987 April 28, 2010
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    I used it once successfully and when I went to use it a second time it no longer worked (the red light doesn't light up to signify that it's in the cigarette lighter as it had previously, and my phone does not register that it's plugged in. No amount of twisting or wiggling fixes it.). It doesn't appear like the USB goes in all the way at first, and if you push harder it splits the adapter in half along the seam (I attempted this after it had already stopped working). Basically, it's just really cheap plastic. Not worth me bothering to return it either. I guess that's what you get for $3.

    Read More
    dncswthangls April 28, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, very light weight. and very easy to use.

    Read More
    hhang528 April 13, 2010
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great, and works great for what I need it for.

    Read More
    mikeford5 April 11, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this charger for my Tom Tom Navigator, which comes with USB cable for charging it using a computer. But with this charger, I don't have to use the computer, I just keep the charger in my car with the USB cable and it works great. Excellent price, it saved me more than $15.00, and it is nice and simple.

    Read More
    jwali April 8, 2010
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    this adapter charges my iPod but won't charge my mobile phone, which was the only reason I bought this. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    tmaybs March 25, 2010
  • Charger
    Verified Purchase

    This charger works great, and was exactly what I was looking for to charge my iPod in the car!

    Read More
    cmac348 March 10, 2010
  • mp3 charger
    Verified Purchase

    this is an exceptional value. it was at the kiosk at the mall for $20, on Overstock for a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    raycemom February 14, 2010
  • Electronics
    Verified Purchase

    This product was true to its description and was very low priced.

    Read More
    tomboss1 February 10, 2010
Sponsored Links