Today: $3.49

MSRP: $16.99

Save $13.50 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal Tripod Cell Phone Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cellphone tripod
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't uses yet but looks well designed nice grip.

    Read More
    Khadyjah W. March 5, 2017
  • exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect lil tripod does what it should just as I had hoped for

    Read More
    OstkUser253140 December 6, 2016
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Good for price! Can fit my iPhone 5 but any phone bigger won't fit! I love to use it to film! RECOMMEND 😊

    Read More
    Ana S. January 19, 2016
  • TRIPOD CELL PHONE HOLDER
    Verified Purchase

    It's an OK stocking stuffer type item. Only works for regular size Galaxy 4 or 5 size phones. Does not expand to fit my Note 5.

    Read More
    Corvette-Lady December 28, 2015
  • Handy little unit
    Verified Purchase

    Grabs the phone and holds it steady. Great little device.

    Read More
    Brian T. December 15, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think the made phones small enough for this holder to work. The range of adjustment is minimal. Too small.

    Read More
    Curious December 6, 2015
  • Cheap and breaks rasily
    Verified Purchase

    Well for the price it lasted about a year. But there are better options.

    Read More
    Brian H. December 4, 2015
  • JUNK JUNK JUNK...
    Verified Purchase

    HORRIBLE HORRIBLE! THIS IS JUNK, IT FITS NO PHONES, AND FALLS OVER.

    Read More
    Riley M. May 28, 2015
  • Broke after 2nd use. Same Day I got it!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. Spend more on one that work break the 2nd time you use it. Spring loaded part broke and it's now useless.

    Read More
    johnah May 28, 2015
  • Patrick
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent small portable tripod for cell phones or GoPro's, you can put it just about anywhere. It's very stable, not flimsy and worth every penny. Highly recommend...

    Read More
    Patrick O. May 22, 2015
  • easy to carry
    Verified Purchase

    Small compact tripod that can be set up on flat surface

    Read More
    millcreek1088 February 24, 2015
  • Dollar Store quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, lightweight, legs fell off first time used. Had to super glue them back on.

    Read More
    jkjkbettis November 14, 2014
  • Universal means >4" screen. No way that iphone fit
    Verified Purchase

    ALL plastic even the metal looking parts. My moto x is too big for this, until i broke it. I'll make it work with sugru or something. Guess it can be a stand for next to my bed if i wanna watch something in there. If you want to actually have a tripod to use then get something better or own a small phone, like less than 2 3/8" overall width, no kidding. That's even a little wide.

    Read More
    johnweythek May 6, 2014
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price its not too bad, a bit unstable but it gets the job done

    Read More
    Mavis January 16, 2014
  • universal tripod cellphone holder
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I expected, expected to be much bigger and to fit the latest phones mine being the galaxy s3, would not recommend this product to anyone, though it could serve its purpose with a smaller phone

    Read More
    doyle12 August 13, 2013
  • Tripod
    Verified Purchase

    Am very happy with this product. I watched a YouTube video saying how to film professional videos and pictures with my iPhone, the quality of the iPhone video combined with with this tripod makes it perfect for me. The tripod extends to about 8 to 11 inches long , just in case you want to know. Its great!

    Read More
    jose62 August 6, 2013
  • the product was nice, but didn't fit my phone.
    Verified Purchase

    this product is very nice but did not fit my phone but if your phone is not more then 2 1/4" or 5 cm Wide you should be ok. It is put together very nicely and would be a nice peace to any Camera Bag.

    Read More
    tlynhawk March 19, 2013
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Within two minutes of opening the tri-pod and attempting to use it, the product literally fell apart. It is not intended for smartphones as advertised. The box art shows it is intended for digital cameras. It is spring loaded and poorly manufactured. I made an attempt to fix the product after it fell apart only to realize that the first screw I attempted to remove was stripped and the plastic around it was breaking off. Terrible product.

    Read More
    deltron3030 August 28, 2012
  • Worked out great for in car camera mount
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the holder to use on my camera mount in my car. Worked out great thrashing the car around during my latest autocross with no rattles or creaks!

    Read More
    shakedown067 August 8, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Im telling you guys you are going to love this product, i purchased it along with other things for my phone and im in love with everything. This tripod is so portable, i do a lot of videos and i cant get enough of this thing...i love the way its designed, the dimensions of the tripod work with my phone, it holds it very well and its got like a pad where the phone/camera goes so it protects it very well.

    Read More
    salma90 July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links