Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal Touch Screen Stylus for iPad/ Xoom/ Playbook/ iPhone 4S/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ms Jones
    Verified Purchase

    Small and compact. Easy to use

    Read More
    Geraldine J. November 16, 2016
  • Size matters
    Verified Purchase

    You guys show a picture that makes the stylus look like the actual size of a pen/pencil. It's a mini pin. Difficult to control. Bad advertising.

    Read More
    shileyc July 4, 2016
  • Nice and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Buy a couple it's small and easy to loose

    Read More
    Howard S. July 2, 2016
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    All I need to really say. Cheap and functional.

    Read More
    lindab2323 June 16, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

    Read More
    NATIVEONE December 6, 2015
  • bigben
    Verified Purchase

    They have everything you would need and if they don't will tell you.

    Read More
    bigben May 26, 2015
  • pen
    Verified Purchase

    great for phone and smart touch screen

    Read More
    bernadine f. January 10, 2015
  • Worthless
    Verified Purchase

    For me, I tried using it on my Ipad and I had to push really hard for it to recognize the movement or usage of the pen. It is not worth a penny in my book.

    Read More
    parcaae August 12, 2014
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I order them all the time. I also for my grandson who loves them too.

    Read More
    green979 February 4, 2014
  • Cute, but...
    Verified Purchase

    When I received it in the mail and opened it up, the tip had gotten squished while being delivered apparently. I had to come back to the site to make sure it wasn't already made that way. It was only a few dollars so it's not that big of a deal, I was just disappointed that it was so easily bent. The metal is extremely thin and with it bent like that, the stylus only barely works.

    Read More
    kaezell1 January 30, 2014
  • WORKS GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on iPhone =) I would def recommend makes it much easier and enjoyable

    Read More
    kmblk3 March 20, 2013
  • Great Helper
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and on sale.It helps me with the small letters on the keyboard of my I-Phone. I no longer hit the wrong keys. The price was great. Was right. II found it on clearance. I was able to choose purple to match my "match my "Raven" gear. My phone cover is also purple.

    Read More
    speekeazy1 January 17, 2013
  • eh...for the price
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted a stylus for my nook tablet, i have a drawing app i like to use. the pen works fine for everthing else but not good for drawing. it doesn't create a smooth line and it drags

    Read More
    misslee77 August 22, 2012
  • Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this pen!! I say "loved" as in the past becuase I only had it for about 3 days and my bird ate it. LOL I guess my bird loved it more.

    Read More
    mzsongsinger August 12, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the price, no complaints. Would reccomend anyone to get it if your not looking at spending alot.

    Read More
    sunflowerrangel April 7, 2012
Sponsored Links