Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $5.99

MSRP: $13.99

Save $8.00 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal Suction Car Mount Phone Holder for Apple iPhone 4S/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Holds the phone well. Suction is strong.

    Read More
    Shuk N. August 15, 2017
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Usually someone that drive would order this but this is different I don't drive I'm just the passenger. My husband does the driving, I thought about buying this since I have carpal tunnel, arthritis it's hard to hold the phone when I'm either talking or watching videos this worked out perfect by using this. The funny thing is when my husband saw it he thought it was his ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†โ˜บ

    Read More
    sleeply10 May 28, 2017
  • I need this

    I really need this because l always be looking for my phone in my truck so l hope it worth it.

    Read More
    Rose W. May 28, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    1st order arrived broken. Replacement came doesn't stick to dashboard only windshield and when I went to straighten it so I see my phone it snaps

    Read More
    Candace s. February 4, 2017
  • Broke on the 1st use
    Verified Purchase

    Literally used it for the first time and the side part that holds the phone snapped.

    Read More
    Yevgeniya B. January 31, 2017
  • Great car mount holder
    Verified Purchase

    This holder also worked on LG smartphone. You have the ability to adjust the arms to make it wider or longer. Once you mount though you have to be sure that's exactly where you want it go. If not it loose it's suction if you have to keep moving the holder in different spots

    Read More
    MrsSands January 6, 2017
  • Device arrived in pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Phone holder arrived in an envelope along with a separate purchase. The phone holder was in pieces, each wrapped individually (amid the 3 separate items, all in one small envelope. No instructions were included. So I thought, this can't be do hard, and I put it together, assuming what I was doing was correct, and that all the pieces were there. It seemed complete but the w completed pieces wouldn't click or hook together. except that it wouldn't click or hook together. There was no way this would mount and support a cell phone. I can only assume s packaging issue. Overstock was gracious about the return. ieces arrived in

    Read More
    gingerdee55 December 27, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • Breaks easily
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy it. Just don't. Breaks very easily. Would cost more to return.

    Read More
    Kandace T. September 26, 2016
  • Durable option
    Verified Purchase

    Holds the phone securely but can interfere with the buttons on some models. The suction cut is handy but does have a tendency to sometimes let go if suction is lost.

    Read More
    Doug C. September 24, 2016
  • Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very helpful as I navigate through different cities for my job. It allows me to focus on the roads and traffic while my gps speaks the turns.

    Read More
    Sheri A. September 2, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Does not stay in place and came with no instructions

    Read More
    sghart10 June 23, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't keep it attached in either of our cars. Purchased Merkurs instead.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 12, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This would not stick to dash at all! Trash, that all it is worth.

    Read More
    Janette B. June 7, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    saves me dropping phone and having to search for it.

    Read More
    JOY G. March 22, 2016
  • does what it says
    Verified Purchase

    Suction is strong and has not needed to moved since putting it up. Holds the phone perfectly steady. exactly what i was looking for

    Read More
    Francis J. January 26, 2016
  • Insten car mount phone holder
    Verified Purchase

    It is bigger than I thought but I still like it and use it

    Read More
    Layne December 8, 2015
  • Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice hold you hold my phone in the car

    Read More
    LindaAW K. November 19, 2015
  • Lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    I always say my iPhone down on seat beside me to use GPS feature and almost crashed once when it started to slide down to floor. Now it is to the left on windshield secure and eye level. Putting it up took 20 seconds. It opens and closes so easily. Love it.

    Read More
    Linda H. September 5, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my son for his car - he used it for his phone I his car

    Read More
    Paula H. July 18, 2015
Sponsored Links