Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal Rugged Leather Phone Case Cover with Magnetic Flap and Belt Clip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • You can't be serious!!
    Verified Purchase

    In surprised overstock is asking for a review on this phone case! I ordered this 5 years ago???? These are a dime a dozen.. I have no comment..

    Read More
    Bianca F. September 30, 2016
  • Yinka
    Verified Purchase

    Great leather case. Pretty. Got beautiful compliments from people

    Read More
    olayinka July 4, 2016
  • Leather Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this case for 2+ years now and to my surprise is still functional or severe signs of wear. I figured one a good year or so then I'd need a replacement. The best and most durable case I've ever bought.

    Read More
    WALTER T. March 25, 2016
  • be sure to measure your phone b4
    Verified Purchase

    Mu phonre didn't fit in the case after I bought it.

    Read More
    chefchar October 30, 2015
  • tazmountain
    Verified Purchase

    clip-on portion came loose after only a few months.

    Read More
    tazmountain March 3, 2015
  • Leather case
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. I have not had enough experience with it to give a full review.

    Read More
    mdoverseer April 3, 2014
  • Very poor product
    Verified Purchase

    This LEATHER case had a very bad quality. It didn't last 2 weeks. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    jennyb3524 August 8, 2013
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    The case works great for my husband. It is sturdy and not girlish, it fit great on hip and was exacvtly what he was looking for.

    Read More
    southtobar March 5, 2013
  • leather case for iphone
    Verified Purchase

    fits my husbands iphone perfectly wish i had one in pink lol

    Read More
    syndy1 November 5, 2012
  • great to use
    Verified Purchase

    the case came in handy fitted my phone perfect and is a coveinence without a doubt

    Read More
    swaggnificent October 16, 2012
  • Nice quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price, prompt shipping. I would purchase again for a gift.

    Read More
    java27 October 12, 2012
  • would not purchased again
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchased this item again. The tread comes apart very easily. Clip can become very sharp after the fabric comes off.

    Read More
    mrbn1 August 24, 2012
  • Nice pouch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and detail, good price point, happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    snani June 5, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case about a year ago and it is still in excellent condition. If you need an iPhone case, this one does the trick.

    Read More
    karen565656 May 30, 2012
  • Happy with the case
    Verified Purchase

    The case was delivered quickly; appeared as advertised; quality product; performs as one would expect a case to.

    Read More
    taylha March 27, 2012
  • Very pleased with the case
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this case for my brother so he could stop putting is phone in his pocket. He is very pleased with it.

    Read More
    redrose5nc February 1, 2012
  • GOOD PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS

    Read More
    lake23 January 28, 2012
  • Watch the size of your cell phone
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because my denim one is wearing out. This says it is a universal, it is only universal if you own one of the larger cell phones, which I do not. Still, the quality is impeccable. It can be hooked on a belt, or you can slide your belt through it, so if you are in the market for a good cell phone case for a larger phone, this is a great buy!

    Read More
    theladydi January 14, 2012
  • Doesn't work with car bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    This was recommend with a car blue tooth I purchased as if it was a case for the product. It doesn't come close to working with the blue tooth. I am surprosed it would be a recommended product with the car blue tooth I ordered. If it fit the product this case seems to be of good quality.

    Read More
    gar56 December 30, 2011
  • Leather case.
    Verified Purchase

    The item is of good quality upon using it the phone fit very good and it looks fine.

    Read More
    finupsi December 28, 2011