Today: $11.99

MSRP: $20.99

Save $9.00 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal Mini Wireless Bluetooth Headset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Its safe to talk and drive
    Verified Purchase

    This universal mini wireless Bluetooth headset is the answer to talking and driving, you can safely keep your eyes on the road and talk at the same time. Everyone with a phone needs one. Get one today it might save a life.

    Read More
    eturner63 April 19, 2016
  • A great find.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is affordable and has great reception.

    Read More
    debsp8 August 15, 2015
  • Didnt work for long
    Verified Purchase

    The longevity of this set is terrible. Better off getting a better known brand

    Read More
    mmackay0711 July 7, 2015
  • Home
    Verified Purchase

    This Bluetooth just use for a while inside the house with short range. It could not be used for long range about 15 feet away from the phone. I disappointed for this device.

    Read More
    Francis L. April 25, 2015
  • Half way there
    Verified Purchase

    Clear sound on calls. Music, however does not play on my S5.

    Read More
    sandrae8 April 24, 2015
  • Return back to seller
    Verified Purchase

    Because the accessories not compactible

    Read More
    JUDE U. April 1, 2015
  • It works well
    Verified Purchase

    I use it daily, the only problem I have is the people on the other end hear a little bit of an echo. Other than that I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Betsy D. March 5, 2015
  • Great price!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy just wish it had more then 3 hour talk time. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    babytwin September 11, 2014
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    good for the money. should have an a/c charger as well as a usb port.

    Read More
    sunemployed1 July 13, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great headset for a great price. Keep loosing these so finding a good one at a reasonable price is great. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    ckse April 22, 2014
  • headset
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to get this and start using it, but it has already quit working. I am not happy at all.

    Read More
    dani4evrsouth April 1, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Fast shipping! Everything I expected it to be!

    Read More
    dice777 January 28, 2014
  • Black Universal Mini Wireless Bluetooth Headset
    Verified Purchase

    volume and sound is very good,it pairs with the device very easy,well worth the money. the only reason I gave it three stars is because about 35% of the time it does not work with the phone and you have to use the phone.

    Read More
    mrnumber1 December 3, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy connection. Sound quality is great.Definate value for the price

    Read More
    abcd6123 September 22, 2013
  • Satisfied Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I've told everybody about how good this universal bluetooth works. It was easy to pair up to my Samsung Galaxy 3, volume is clear to me and the people I'm talking to and the bluetooth is comfortable on the ear. I order all my cell phone accessories from Overstock and Iwould definitely purchse again.

    Read More
    sherryberry217 August 9, 2013
  • Good Bluetooth Handsfree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cheap unit. I had to get an app to play stero music files in mono. It was free to download and now I can use the headset for any audio.

    Read More
    fizeau July 24, 2013
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    works great and clear so far........................................................................................

    Read More
    debwll7 July 22, 2013
  • Unable to use
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it states it is compatible with my phone it will not work

    Read More
    lindafar July 12, 2013
  • no charger
    Verified Purchase

    i got this shipped to my home and it did not have a charger in the package so i cant really tell first order ive made with overstock not really happy

    Read More
    jakesection8 June 21, 2013
  • get what you paid for
    Verified Purchase

    i can hear people fine where others can hardly hear me. i am sitting in a quiet room and still sounds like i am far away. pay a little more and get the better quality. i would stay away. if i didnt throw the box away already i would return it.

    Read More
    makav3li June 21, 2013
Sponsored Links