Starting at: $3.49

Save $17.50 (83%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal Mini Stylus for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S/5/ 5S/ 6 (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love the stylus because I have arthritis
    Verified Purchase

    It works wonders on my iPad and my smart phone

    Read More
    Charlotte L. March 9, 2017
  • Works ..
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price ..................

    Read More
    brenda t. October 29, 2016
  • Instep universal mini stylus Apple iPhone 4
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pens , I shared them with my grandkids. They fit nicely in my phone case

    Read More
    nancylynn May 12, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    These work great if you're looking for a small stylus. L like but for me I think I like the skinny long ones best

    Read More
    selfstarter April 25, 2016
  • President Kern/Posner Productions
    Verified Purchase

    These still are terrific! Long lasting, easy to use and I can buy a bunch for very little money.

    Read More
    Roslyn K. March 24, 2016
  • Debbi
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Nice would order again.

    Read More
    debbiintx March 21, 2016
  • Cute little stylus
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, cute little styluses. They work really good, but we don't do a very good job of keeping them with us.

    Read More
    azjogger February 27, 2016
  • Stylus for Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    The stylus had too soft a tip and did not work on my Fire. I gave them to my sister who has an I-Pad and they seemed to work better on that device.

    Read More
    quilter10 February 18, 2016
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    As my title says, "does the job" you can use these on your iPhone and iPad and the great part is you have 10 colors to choose from. Put one in your purse and on every table you sit near at home and you have one of these handy mini stylus pens to use. I have big fingers and they work excellent for me. No regret.

    Read More
    Scout January 5, 2016
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    A big disappointed ! My be it is a good idea but it das not work!

    Read More
    kasya December 13, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It really comes in handy and I gave some to friends which they love it as well

    Read More
    korsahs December 8, 2015
  • Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Have them all over the house. Great!

    Read More
    Nancy A. November 2, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Miss the tether to attach it to the iPad.

    Read More
    juliep2104 October 30, 2015
  • Mini stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Theses look nice, but they are cheaply made and the tips tear thru

    Read More
    Michael W. October 24, 2015
  • They don't last long
    Verified Purchase

    I blew through all ten of them pretty quickly. They don't work for long

    Read More
    agua5 September 9, 2015
  • nice feel
    Verified Purchase

    This stylus is a good fit and feel for my hand and continuous usage.

    Read More
    gary651 September 2, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these - I keep one in my purse all the time and get so many compliments on them - I end up giving them to several people

    Read More
    Paula H. July 18, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Useful purchase! I keep each stylus in a different place for added convenience. Also great for gifts!

    Read More
    happy117 June 19, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I use a pen stylus for a phone at work but am always using the stylus. These are fun colors that are easy to find.

    Read More
    shanel693 April 30, 2015
  • Retired Public School Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Works well..great giveaway gift to friends with iPhones.

    Read More
    Michael G. April 25, 2015
Sponsored Links