Sale Starts at $5.84

Save $15.15 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal Mini Stylus for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S/5/ 5S/ 6 (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quantity for the price.

    Read More
    tkronk January 13, 2018
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Very helpful...and there was enough for everyone to have two.

    Read More
    Donald P. December 31, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for kids. For the price, you can afford to lose them, which is the most important thing for me, since things tend to "disappear" once they go in a vehicle.

    Read More
    mrp92 December 18, 2017
  • beautiful stylus
    Verified Purchase

    can't get enough of these stylus pens. would like more, kids love them, use them everywhere, keep them in the car, in my purse, at the table in the living-room ...

    Read More
    bgordon November 30, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Made very cheap but do the job

    Read More
    John H. October 1, 2017
  • I kept a few, I gave a few
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a few years and they have held up very well!

    Read More
    beledona May 19, 2017
  • I love the stylus because I have arthritis
    Verified Purchase

    It works wonders on my iPad and my smart phone

    Read More
    Charlotte L. March 9, 2017
  • Works ..
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price ..................

    Read More
    Brenda T. October 29, 2016
  • Instep universal mini stylus Apple iPhone 4
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pens , I shared them with my grandkids. They fit nicely in my phone case

    Read More
    nancylynn May 12, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    These work great if you're looking for a small stylus. L like but for me I think I like the skinny long ones best

    Read More
    selfstarter April 25, 2016
  • President Kern/Posner Productions
    Verified Purchase

    These still are terrific! Long lasting, easy to use and I can buy a bunch for very little money.

    Read More
    Roslyn K. March 24, 2016
  • Debbi
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Nice would order again.

    Read More
    debbiintx March 21, 2016
  • Cute little stylus
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, cute little styluses. They work really good, but we don't do a very good job of keeping them with us.

    Read More
    azjogger February 27, 2016
  • Stylus for Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    The stylus had too soft a tip and did not work on my Fire. I gave them to my sister who has an I-Pad and they seemed to work better on that device.

    Read More
    quilter10 February 18, 2016
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    As my title says, "does the job" you can use these on your iPhone and iPad and the great part is you have 10 colors to choose from. Put one in your purse and on every table you sit near at home and you have one of these handy mini stylus pens to use. I have big fingers and they work excellent for me. No regret.

    Read More
    Scout January 5, 2016
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    A big disappointed ! My be it is a good idea but it das not work!

    Read More
    kasya December 13, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It really comes in handy and I gave some to friends which they love it as well

    Read More
    korsahs December 8, 2015
  • Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Have them all over the house. Great!

    Read More
    Nancy A. November 2, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Miss the tether to attach it to the iPad.

    Read More
    juliep2104 October 30, 2015
  • Mini stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Theses look nice, but they are cheaply made and the tips tear thru

    Read More
    Michael W. October 24, 2015