Sale $7.64

MSRP: $11.99

Save $4.35 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal Dual USB Mini Car Charger Adapter for Apple iPhone 4S/5/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joepond
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a bit small but i liked it because of the dual USB.

    Read More
    joepond October 30, 2017
  • no good
    Verified Purchase

    dod not do anything nono no no no no no no nono nono

    Read More
    james t. May 16, 2017
  • Poor quality. Returned the product
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Returned the product

    Read More
    pretender100 October 5, 2016
  • CT
    Verified Purchase

    Works as they described - have only used for one plug-in at a time, so not sure of effectiveness with two USB's going at one time...

    Read More
    cth1 April 7, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    easy to work with and charges my phone very quickly

    Read More
    Ray G. January 13, 2016
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    bin12 September 12, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Product looked well built but failed after using twice to power a GPS. Never did get to try both USB ports.

    Read More
    Robert B. May 24, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    works perfectly i love it

    Read More
    juliann p. May 3, 2015
  • happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    it's exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Stacey W. April 21, 2015
  • Apple iPhone
    Verified Purchase

    Great and compact for our new car..

    Read More
    pappa1 April 9, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect. Arrived sooner than expected. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Ana A. March 5, 2015
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as described and arrived on time and well packaged. I have only had it in use for a couple of days, but so far it is working well.

    Read More
    Joe and Stacey C. December 29, 2014
  • Great iPhone charger for use in a car
    Verified Purchase

    Is small and works well in my ***** hybrid to charge my iPhone.

    Read More
    librarylisa November 18, 2014
  • Nice little charger
    Verified Purchase

    This charger is much smaller than I expected. So small that I almost expected it to be fragile or not work correctly. My experience with it has been quite the opposite though. It charges my iPhone 5s with no problems at all.

    Read More
    an0malyx June 3, 2014
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I get ALL of my phone and tablet accessories from Overstock!! They are priced fantastic and when they get worn out, it is inexpensive to replace them.

    Read More
    Matthew May 21, 2014
  • usb car charger
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have a charger I can use in the car.My phone only came with home charger.the USB outlets are hard to find so the fact I could just pop this into the car lighter outlet and use the USB cable is great.

    Read More
    hotwheels805 January 28, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jana P. June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LavitaWalker W. December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bernie I. August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    janis e. June 30, 2016