| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $6.49

MSRP: $11.99

Save $5.50 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal Dual USB Mini Car Charger Adapter for Apple iPhone 4S/5/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Phone Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Idea product for SUV or Car use in both when traveling never leave town with out it

    Read More
    naquin57 August 22, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    ..........................................................

    Read More
    watsrob April 7, 2017
  • Car charger
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice compact charger. Works great in small area that I needed it for. Quality is good, very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Michael G. August 6, 2016
  • Mr K
    Verified Purchase

    Still have it. Great product.

    Read More
    kerndug February 5, 2016
  • California
    Verified Purchase

    Great product,use it on my iPhone but 4 and 5 especially on a long trip

    Read More
    Suzette2 V. March 23, 2015
  • Stopped working after 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the charger at first. Used in my car to charge two phones. Stopped working after 2 weeks so threw it away.

    Read More
    cheesehead1980 March 15, 2014
  • basacc black universal dual usb mini charger adapt
    Verified Purchase

    Really helps when I only have usb cables in car, really comes in handy

    Read More
    galez1 January 29, 2014
  • DON'T BUY IT! Creates electrical interferencs
    Verified Purchase

    DON'T BUY IT!!! It creates electrical interference with the stereo system in BOTH my cars (sedan & SUV). It also creates similar in my friends' cars.

    Read More
    cuper January 9, 2014
  • excelent product
    Verified Purchase

    this a grea t item. i love the look and the feel. it is a great value for the price and quality of the material use in making the product. i will recomend it to friends and family.i love this item.

    Read More
    bobcat24 December 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1353411 September 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hilda I. September 3, 2017
Sponsored Links