Today: $4.99

Was: $7.49

Save $2.50 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal Comfortable In-ear Stereo Headset Lightweight Earphones

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Crappy headphones. They broke after 1 week

    Read More
    jeneencooper July 14, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    MY SON LOVE IT .GREAT BUY

    Read More
    mistress47 January 2, 2016
  • Low price earphones
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, not great quality.

    Read More
    Marlene D. December 29, 2015
  • works well and is comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive but works well.

    Read More
    maxxwell April 12, 2015
  • love'm
    Verified Purchase

    I have difficulty falling asleepl and use audiobooks to help me---these are wonderful; and they are so comfortable I can sleep with them in my ears.

    Read More
    screenita January 21, 2014
  • Universal Comfortable In-ear Stereo Headset Light
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this for my teenage son, our cat chewed the wires to his old ones , so i got these to replace the broken ones, they are light and comfortable to wear, dan loves them

    Read More
    beccax004 October 11, 2013
  • Horrible product
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was one of the worst purchases i've made on Overstock.com. The thing only lasted after 2 uses, I know it's inexpensive but one would at least expect more service then this. Do not buy.

    Read More
    mrssophisticate June 20, 2013
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    the ear set that came with my ipod hurt my ears. these are better than i expected. they fit well and are very comfortable and i can still hear traffic and my music while i walk!

    Read More
    jmos04 May 12, 2013
  • Shipped Wrong Item THREE times
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered this item last year. They shipped the wrong item. (A different headset). I figured I would try it anyway and didn't return. This year, I thought since they were still advertising the one I wanted that they must have things straightened out by now. I ordered this item again. Once again I was shipped the wrong item (the same as the last time). I wrote to customer service. They sent me a RA label and I sent them back. I figured they would pay more attention this time and I tried again to order THIS item. AGAIN they sent the SAME WRONG headset. Apparently they don't check their system to see that what is ordered is what is shipped. The only thing I can think of is they have the wrong item number/SKU attached to a different item. It doesn't seem that they want to fix it either.

    Read More
    fedupx3 December 16, 2012
  • good headphones
    Verified Purchase

    basic good headphones. they do their job and have held up. the sound is a little distorted but that is to be expected with cheap headphones.

    Read More
    jewellgirl2014 December 7, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    a little staticy but they worked. get wat you pay for really.

    Read More
    dman51 September 26, 2012
  • WHITE HEADSET
    Verified Purchase

    WELL I ORDERED THIS IN BLACK GOT IT IN WHITE. THE SOUND IS GREAT THE QUALITY IS GOOD. WHY I GIVE IT A AVERAGE RATING WELL THE MEASURMENT ARE OFF AND YOU CANNOT ADJUST THEM. IT JUST DOESNT LOOK RIGHT.

    Read More
    melfred1 May 8, 2012
  • Universal In-ear Black Stereo Headset
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are excellent. They are very comfortable and I get headaches with so many headsets. They have almost identical ones at Fry's (which I consider to have very good prices) but theirs are twice the cost. And with my Club O I don't pay shipping and I get 5% back!

    Read More
    gunchick April 26, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    For the nominal amount charged, this headset will allow airline passengers to enjoy music and TV, iPod afficianados to escape from their surroundings, and joggers to distract themselves from the tiresome exercises they pursue.

    Read More
    cracker3 March 28, 2012
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these very inexpensive headsets for my grandsons to use at my house. They are not ultra comfortable but they work. I got what I paid for, can't ask for more.

    Read More
    that1jb February 2, 2012
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    They came fast but the ear part was torn on both. Cheap

    Read More
    dental10411 January 9, 2012
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality - 99 cents store quality.......... better off at 99 cents store.

    Read More
    jaziny December 24, 2011
  • Can you heaer me now (no!)
    Verified Purchase

    The product looks like the picture, but the sound is not the best quality compared to other cheap in-ear buds. The sound had some static I believe.

    Read More
    loginuserid2 December 13, 2011
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    Great product was what I needed and wanted good good good

    Read More
    golfsd December 10, 2011
  • awful Quality headphones.
    Verified Purchase

    awful headphones, save your money, there as good as the dollar store headphones.

    Read More
    liz1122 December 4, 2011
Sponsored Links