Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal Car Dashboard Swivel Phone Holder for Apple iPhone 4S/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    It does keep your phone in place. For the price its worth it.

    Read More
    lomo1986 November 1, 2013
  • this product is not what it looks like
    Verified Purchase

    i would give it a f grade don t hold the phone like it says its not what i expected

    Read More
    okiephill2 July 23, 2013
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    it just sucks,can not see the use for this product. it is just a piece of card board.i would hope the company would cease and decease from selling this product.

    Read More
    bobcat24 July 18, 2013
  • IPHONE MOUNT
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this product. Had high hopes that I would be able to use this. But this product THAT I BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK came in a white box, in pieces, WITHOUT ANY INSTRUCTIONS!!!! I've spent money on a product and I couldn't even get directions to put it together......UPSET AND HIGHLY ANNOYED.

    Read More
    sunshine8888 May 23, 2013
  • Perfect holder
    Verified Purchase

    This works perfectly for my iPhone while in the car. Love it!

    Read More
    beadsofspirit April 2, 2013
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good product if you don't have to have your phone charging when I use the GPS, my phone's batterie dies really fast.

    Read More
    lagafe February 22, 2013
  • Doesn't stick to my dash!

    I would not recommend this product. When I received it I thought it was going to work great because the phone stuck well to it. Problem was the mount didn't stick to my dash. I just bought an absolutely useless phone holder!

    Read More
    kculry February 6, 2013
  • This item really sucks!
    Verified Purchase

    GPS and iPhone would not stay. They kept falling off. The item is not even worth the low price. It should be given away free of charge. I threw it in the trash after several attempts to use it.

    Read More
    gdzchld January 12, 2013
  • swivel?
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't get this to swivel nor hold my phone. Inexpensive so the jury is still out on working properly.

    Read More
    vahuntress October 24, 2012
  • Just what was described
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put this in my car, yet, but seems to be a good item to have purchased to go with my Iphone.

    Read More
    ja2439 July 21, 2012
  • This phone holder works just as I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because I wanted something that will keep my phone angled in a way that I will be able to see it clearly when i use it for mapping and directions. So far (about a month) it does just that and does it well. I've used it for several shorter and one long trip and it worked as I wanted. It's nice to find something that is well-designed and works well. i would recommend this to anyone who has a regular smart phone and wants to keep it solidly in view in the car.

    Read More
    danschaller June 29, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good, Good,

    Read More
    victorpc5 June 12, 2012
  • PHONE CAN FLY/SLIP OFF PAD
    Verified Purchase

    The pads that are supposed to stick to the dash and phone seem very sticky. But after ONE USE, it looses its stickiness. Placed on my dash... barely stayed on. But I trusted it. Stuck phone on holder. While driving, the phone slipped off and fell between a car seat! Took me 30 minutes to fish out. I am just thankful my phone's screen didn't crack! DANGEROUS piece of junk. Tossed after 1 1/2 uses.

    Read More
    mibtp May 29, 2012
  • Buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, can't beat the price - works better than I had expected!because it "rotates" in ways not described in the product description.

    Read More
    recamundo May 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mike s. April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links