Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal Black Digital Camera Phone Case Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper is not the best, but OK.

    Read More
    Mark D. April 24, 2015
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great to hold the camera:)

    Read More
    mdhill April 22, 2015
  • the camera case is hard and tough so will protect
    Verified Purchase

    camera bag fits my canon powershot a3500is perfectly, thanks alot

    Read More
    larry November 8, 2014
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    This case is too small to fit the camera. What a JERK thing to advertise a case and have it NOT FIT. It is too small-it can not be used

    Read More
    tj6996 July 11, 2013
  • Good camera for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little camera. Very good pics and videos. Instructions can be a little confusing. Downloading to a computer is fast and easy once you install the software which seems to take forever.

    Read More
    marksw12 June 22, 2013
  • Fits like a glove.
    Verified Purchase

    Semi hard cases. full zip around closure. perfect fit.

    Read More
    ruffguy June 3, 2013
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    My camera fit perfectly in it ..it was a samsung very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    ara2013 April 5, 2013
  • This product really fits my camera
    Verified Purchase

    Am so happy i bought this product because it really fit my camera and am enjoying it

    Read More
    ednaayo2920 February 5, 2013
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice camera and good deal for the quality. Definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    peko13 January 24, 2013
  • Digital Camera Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love the camera case!! It's compact and a perfect fit for my camera, Light weight. I could have chosen a better one for my needs.

    Read More
    ashli1 January 8, 2013
  • camera case
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this case for my recently purchased, Canon camera, I find, being a hard case this protects my camera

    Read More
    641glacierpeak January 2, 2013
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this not expecting much considering it's cost and was presently suprised.

    Read More
    savvydave December 25, 2012
  • Very nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a new little Canon camera and needed something to put it in so this one fit the bill. I also got a Memory Card to go with it.

    Read More
    ojichan October 5, 2012
  • nice case
    Verified Purchase

    Great case. Have used it constantly for my camera and holds extra batteries, etc. Very handy.

    Read More
    flipr412 October 3, 2012
  • posotive
    Verified Purchase

    the camera it self is fine, takes great pictures. Did not received the camera case, please check on it if you can.

    Read More
    charlie995 September 21, 2012
  • Appropriate price
    Verified Purchase

    This case is not underpriced. It is not greater than a five dollar quality item.

    Read More
    nu2ovrstkd June 29, 2012
  • Now I can pack my camera along
    Verified Purchase

    Before I bought this case, I had a velvet bag that I kept my camera in. I keep my camera in either my purse or the diaper bag, with the bag it would sometimes fall out or I'd find that the camera is on, plus it didn't give it much protection. With this case, it never gets turned on or falls out, so it's well protecting and I can keep it in my purse or diaper bag with no issues.

    Read More
    jmaryapool May 22, 2012
  • worked fine for what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work fine - I wasn't looking for-didn't need a top end case. This one gets the job done.

    Read More
    peacockjp March 20, 2012
  • camera case
    Verified Purchase

    I had no problems with this case. Its a good case. I use it just about every day. I am happy with it deezie

    Read More
    deeziesunshine March 20, 2012
  • Dollar store quality
    Verified Purchase

    Am I getting the defective ones or are my expectations unreasonably high?? This is the second item in my purchase that was rated over 4.5 stars with over 30 reviews, but I think is disappointing quality. I suppose the quality is about what you would expect for a $* camera bag. You could probably pick up something comparable or better at the dollar stores . The main problem is the zipper- it doesn't zip smoothly and I can see it coming apart after a short period of time. It also reeks horribly of cheap plastic/chemicals. I'd spend a few bucks more and get something better.

    Read More
    ajn02 February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links