Today $5.99

MSRP: $25.99

Save $20.00 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal 3.5mm In-Ear Stereo Headset with On-off & Mic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it is pink and white (my fav), good sound quality. I use it at the gym. buds fit my ears for hours without fatigue!

    Read More
    honestlyspeaking August 2, 2017
  • what do expect for the price?
    Verified Purchase

    Funny orientation of the earplug and low quality sound but they do let you talk on your iPhone and are fine for work where I roll over a pair weekly with my chair...

    Read More
    rustyswife October 15, 2014
  • takin a chance
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 3 only 1 worked........probably best to go with a local store instead of gambling on these.......usually get pretty good stuff from here....somebody dropped the ball......they had a high rating when i ordered them

    Read More
    jbr8de September 26, 2014
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid - very good headphones. Considering they come with mic as well. Nice looking and very good sound quality.

    Read More
    marina98 May 20, 2014
  • Did the job, but could be a little longer
    Verified Purchase

    These did the job for me. The only issue I had was the length of one side versus the other. I kept having one yank out when I would turn half way in my office chair to answer a question.

    Read More
    cjandsonz September 19, 2012
  • They were defective and I hated them
    Verified Purchase

    The plugs go all the way in your ear and you can not hear. One side was longer than the other because of the price I did not bother to return. Guess you get what you pay for! Would not recommend to buy if you are looking for quality. I gave them a 2 because at least you could hear.

    Read More
    soccermom45 April 1, 2011
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    love them! the plugs are a little bit big for my tiny ears but they're still comfy! great for running! they stay in great!

    Read More
    kcua124 January 31, 2011
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these ear buds. The only draw back, if any - extremely minimal, is the left ear bud's cord to the mic is very short. The reason being making it easy to use for hands free. I'm over it. Great deal.

    Read More
    princes4me2 January 22, 2011
  • Worked well with iPod Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't expect these headphones to work like the expensive name-recognition brand, but they performed good & audio quality wasn't bad at all. Received in NEW condition still in manufacturer's packaging & the transit shipping through the USPS was very secure. I would recommend this item for anyone seeking a low-cost but viable alternative to those expensive brand-name luxury type headphones.

    Read More
    610talltexan November 22, 2010
  • Cheap and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present for my mom and she loves it. She loves the color and it works great with her Droid Incredible.

    Read More
    camilo92 October 22, 2010
  • work just fine
    Verified Purchase

    prettier to look at than the plain white ones, they do plug the ears well, and they are much cheaper than buying apple ones, i bought these as an extra pair so i could leave a pair in the car....they work good!

    Read More
    squirter July 28, 2010
  • ear bud
    Verified Purchase

    The sound and style is great but for some reason the ear bud wires are different lengths. If I could figure out a valid reason for this, I would feel better but otherwise they look rediculous with the way it is.

    Read More
    luvyde July 8, 2010
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter's use. She let me have a listen. Works well, and can't beat the price. She only wished they were available in purple!

    Read More
    blunderbuss May 11, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    These are great headphones for the price. Sound is fine. Mike is sensitive. Would have liked the earpiece on the mike side to be a little longer but that's the only downside.

    Read More
    mschmugar April 17, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    i liked them, i like the sound, good product, reasonable price

    Read More
    jflb31429 April 14, 2010
  • These are strange...
    Verified Purchase

    These headphones are odd...it's like they're defective, but still usable. I'd opt for the ones that look like apple earphones.

    Read More
    simplenfinite March 24, 2010
  • In_ear stereo headset with mic
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly and works great! Had a great price and works very well.

    Read More
    applechic March 23, 2010
  • headphones
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these headphones because i thought it would fit my phone and my ipod like it said it would. Well it didnt fit my phone but it works great in my ipod and has very great sound system. The only complaint i have is tht every once in a while it has a minor glitch that you can't hear as well as you usually can. I dont know its weird. but all in all its a very good product and i was very satisfied

    Read More
    rdiva101 March 17, 2010
  • Great sound! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to use with Skype on my iPod Touch and they work great! Good sound quality on the ear buds and the mic. The pink color is an added bonus! I would definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    kshepgirl March 16, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    they are worth the price and works great in my ipod

    Read More
    superstar81 February 18, 2010