Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Universal 3.5-mm Hands-free Earbud Stereo Headset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I should have known- died soon
    Verified Purchase

    A mistake- I should have believed the other reviews

    Read More
    mary p. May 14, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I was hasty in buying these for my sister, thinking they might be universal, but didn't fit her Bluetooth. Her grand-daughter benefited from them.

    Read More
    bodimom July 15, 2013
  • these headphones are low quality
    Verified Purchase

    i bought two sets at the same time. i basically feel like i just rented headphones for a little while becoz it's only a matter of time before the second set breaks apart like the first did. the first set only lasted 6 weeks or so before all the plastic tubing surrounding the wires became undone from the hands free control. then one of the earbuds stopped working. so i tossed them and moved on to the second set i bought. already i had to superglue one of the earbuds back together becoz the part that goes in your ear popped off and the little speaker was falling out. these headphones are garbage just waiting to happen.

    Read More
    jtd814 July 3, 2013
  • Buds have Beat
    Verified Purchase

    These earbuds have a nice beat, but they have a difficult time staying in your ear. I would not recommend them for sports.

    Read More
    Sepia83 April 20, 2013
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    These suck poor sound quality I regret buying these

    Read More
    davedesolation92 January 25, 2013
  • The first time I used them, they came apart.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these. They came fairly quick. I used them once and the ear bud fell apart.

    Read More
    huntington1 November 20, 2012
  • Works with Motorola Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Thank goodness for the 3.5mm Earbud. Talk has good quality, but listening to music does not have that good quality sound we all want to hear. All Earbuds are not created equal. (Clearly I've been spoiled by Skull Candy Earbuds.) -SESS

    Read More
    sess5 February 22, 2012
  • EXCELLANT-great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    i love these ear buds. they fit my ears perfectly and the sound is amazing. they are so inexpensive, you'd be surprised..but buy them!!! i have had much trouble in the past finding ear buds to fit just right in my ears..these fit just right. i am VERY happy with these :)

    Read More
    pearl38 January 18, 2012
  • Good Deal; Can't Be Beat
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for inexpensive, comfortable, great-sounding headphones then look no further. These are a very good deal.

    Read More
    jamesapt December 10, 2011
  • iPod Earbuds
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right for these ear bud which fit the bill.

    Read More
    1knight14 November 26, 2011
  • Excellent Headset
    Verified Purchase

    I have an hour commute by train each morning to work and enjoy drowning out the sounds of the train and taking a nap or reading a good book. These earbuds work well as earplugs as well as quality stereo Earbuds. The $5 price tag is unbelieveable for this item. Great Value!!

    Read More
    emmalillie November 9, 2011
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, yes. Fulfilled it's purpose, no. The sound wasn't stereo; it only came through one ear bud. Came through loud and you can't adjust the sound from the headset. I had my phone on the lowest option and it was still too loud. I can't remember if there was feedback or not. Either way, it did not do what it's supposed to do.

    Read More
    ihatescreenname November 6, 2011
  • ear buds
    Verified Purchase

    can't beat the price...my kids go through a dozen of these every few months (loss, break, "lend"...). I like to keep them on hand and at this price it is a great deal.

    Read More
    magpew November 3, 2011
  • Great pair, buying more!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them, broke them for the 3erd time (rolling over them with my desk chair lol), So I am getting a new pair!

    Read More
    sdgd21 October 17, 2011
  • These earbuds are are a good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    These earbuds are a great alternative for the ones that can be found at your local tech store. I like the color and feel, but they are a little heavier than I expected. But for the price, hey I can't complain.

    Read More
    omarm1028 October 10, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The Earbuds work very will and the call quality is great. It is a great value for the price.

    Read More
    billmdee October 8, 2011
  • Cost effective
    Verified Purchase

    This is like anything else, it works for the value, if you're looking for the product that will last you for a long time, this isn't it. I have one that I paid $20.00 over 3 yrs ago which still works fine, I bought these for my mp3 player for daily walk and they only lasts for short time (months or so). Still, overall value is Good for the money.

    Read More
    instrmnt March 28, 2011
  • 2nd time buying, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time buying this product. It's a great product and a great deal! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    irchik13 February 7, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It really works well with my Samsung Behold II. Not to mention that it is pretty cheap

    Read More
    bushboy January 26, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    VG quality for the price, ear piece just a little big

    Read More
    dano4444 January 25, 2011