Today: $4.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN USB to Headset/ Microphone PC Sound Card Adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    sound very good with my iphone

    Read More
    OstkUser69912 May 24, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This lil guy made the sound of my earphones megaaaaaa!

    Read More
    Arthur S. September 10, 2015
  • Convient Gadget
    Verified Purchase

    Great little gadget. Works well.

    Read More
    tomatojim January 15, 2015
  • EmPower your Car sound!
    Verified Purchase

    This usb is great just plug and that's it sound is clear and easy. My husband likes it very much I had to order another for my car! Thanks Overstock for this prices.

    Read More
    soni54 October 10, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    robertluis June 7, 2014
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't work properly...and it would be more hassle to return that it is worth. Disappointed.

    Read More
    hkeilwitz October 28, 2013
  • Piece of Junk
    Verified Purchase

    I plugged it in and turned on some music and it sounded horrible...mostly static.

    Read More
    jim1016 October 16, 2012
  • USB Headset adapter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little adapter. I have a Razor Gaming headset that I wanted to use with my work from home laptop. But, it's got 1/8 jacks. So this little adapter was worth a try. So far it's working fine.

    Read More
    myarros May 24, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    PlugnPlay with Windows 7. Able to use with DJ mix program just fine. Great value!

    Read More
    djlexe May 24, 2012
  • USB to headset Adapter for PC or laptop is great!
    Verified Purchase

    At first, this item was just an added accessory for my home computer. Now it's part of my everyday accessory! Thanks overstock for introducing such a product.

    Read More
    johnrossf February 27, 2012
  • USB SC ADP
    Verified Purchase

    Product is performing as described::plug&play installed with zero probs. Shipped via USPS in a large envelope with almost nil protection.-=-Just the little box and tiny piece of smashed bubble wrap. USPS delivery confirm & track method is worthless!

    Read More
    ckeek November 15, 2011
  • Great deal for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality equipment for the discount price. Perfect for notebooks, which have limited ports or ports close to each other, limiting the number of items that can be plugged into the computer.

    Read More
    att1 September 14, 2011
  • Worked well
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as described. Like one reviewer said, it is a little loud, but works fine with the computer volume adjusted. This product helped keep me from ordering a whole new headset and microphone for online meetings. It keeps the echo out of my conversations online.

    Read More
    chillstreet July 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael A. January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links