Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN USB to Headset / Microphone PC Sound Card Adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't Let This Small Size Fool You
    Verified Purchase

    This little packs lots of power!

    Read More
    tpclark February 8, 2017
  • works perfect
    Verified Purchase

    worked perfectly for using headphones for pc gaming

    Read More
    Kelsey W. August 22, 2016
  • hard to know
    Verified Purchase

    Isn't what I thoughtt it was so don't know if it does what it is supposed to. Looks good

    Read More
    Dina W. June 25, 2016
  • highway 250
    Verified Purchase

    works great! bought a bunch of them

    Read More
    highway250 March 14, 2016
  • Mr K
    Verified Purchase

    I have never got the chance to use it.

    Read More
    kerndug February 5, 2016
  • home consumer
    Verified Purchase

    works well, but don't use this device enough to really test it out

    Read More
    hjlubansky February 2, 2016
  • Mr JimmyJames
    Verified Purchase

    Love it~ this is well worth the money

    Read More
    flyfisherman January 25, 2016
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    and they get the job done.

    Read More
    Deb D. December 2, 2015
  • USB headset
    Verified Purchase

    Used to connect headset to television. Great for the gamer who likes to play in a community area of the home, but the audio is only heard by those playing the game.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 6, 2015
  • Works okay
    Verified Purchase

    This is an okay product. It gets the job done of letting me listen to my laptop through the USB port. But there is a very annoying red flashing light when audio is on, and considerable static when audio is low or off. The price is good, but I imagine better products exist.

    Read More
    Christopher C. October 7, 2015
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    my headphone jack went bad, so I tried this jack and it works as expected

    Read More
    domo12 August 20, 2015
  • Junky
    Verified Purchase

    Sounded good, never worked.

    Read More
    donna33baby April 25, 2015
  • Amazing how small this is
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing how small this is and works well.

    Read More
    stuffforsale April 5, 2015
  • User
    Verified Purchase

    It works just fine. I have a dead earphone plug on my computer and this solves the problem by allowing me to use a USB plug.

    Read More
    Keith H. February 20, 2015
  • Product isn't very durable
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this product works fine. My son uses it on his computer. This is the second time I purchased one. The first one broke in half and wasn't well glued. The second one has held up better.

    Read More
    Cityshepherd December 19, 2014
  • Works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient device to aid with connecting one's headset with mic. Eliminates cumbersome hooking up thru the back of the CPU. Offers comparable sound quality as well. Good value.

    Read More
    salemclipper August 10, 2014
  • Mic. recognition is poor
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered this, because my headset required dual jack (both mic. and sound), but when I had purchased it, my computer could not recognize the Mic. only the sound. I thought it was just my computer being silly, or couldn't recognize it due to it having singular jack. But it couldn't be recognized by other laptops/computers either. I would not recommend this product for consumers needing it for the mic. Jack, but the sound was alright.

    Read More
    jr.hunhun July 29, 2014
  • Provides great sound
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed. Product is great. Works fine.No problems. Not a cheap product. Provides crisp clear sound.

    Read More
    raydaman November 14, 2013
  • It works well!
    Verified Purchase

    My laptop did not recognize the voice aspect for this device via the 2 ports on the computer....as a result, I could not use Google Phone. After receiving this item, my Internet phone worked wonderfully! This is the best bargain imaginable......although I bought a replacement headset with VOIP, I actually would have never needed it if I bought this product originally. PS: My laptop would not accept voice via headphones but, with this product, it worked perfectly....what a bargain....even though the headset was a piece of crap!

    Read More
    raysky01 October 30, 2013
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    just what he needed for his computer to get his sound system

    Read More
    pammie111 September 28, 2013