Today: $2.99

MSRP: $23.99

Save $21.00 (88%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN USB Ferrite Data Cable for Kodak U-8

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • cable
    Verified Purchase

    Do not last long. Very cheaply made.

    Read More
    Deborah P. June 14, 2016
  • kept us from tossing our camera
    Verified Purchase

    Somehow we lost our Kodak camera cable and had no way to transfer photos. This purchase worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Kristal E. February 1, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    yes, it fits my Kodak camera perfectly, so am all set

    Read More
    Carol J. January 13, 2016
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    nice product, quick service

    Read More
    mrsvictor April 23, 2015
  • Camera Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Had a hard time finding this data cable until I tried Overstock.com. Then- Success!

    Read More
    bobbymacc January 14, 2013
  • Matching Cable
    Verified Purchase

    This cable is the exact cable I needed for my camera. Described exactly as is. Happy with the product :)

    Read More
    ruby42010 December 22, 2012
  • Kodak U-8 Data Cable
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this cable in the past on my Kodak cameras and it has always been an excellent product.

    Read More
    flashtek22 December 22, 2012
  • Okee-Dokee
    Verified Purchase

    jes' fine. It seems Kodak doesn't interface well with my computor--all my other cameras work fine. Kodak interfaces, some times--probably the camera, not the cable.

    Read More
    htimstrebor May 2, 2012
  • USB Ferrite Data Cable for Kodak U-8
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to recommend Overstock.com to my family and friends and look forward to buying more products soon.

    Read More
    chuckles2012 April 24, 2012
  • JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time finding this data cable. I went to overstock.com, and found it there. Perfect fit. Fast Shipping!! Thank You!!

    Read More
    dragonflyion04 December 29, 2011
  • This is exactly what I needed for my Kodak camera!
    Verified Purchase

    I had lost my Data Cable to download my pictures from my camera to my computer. This data cable is a perfect replacement. I just plug and go. Note: they won't ship this cable to a PO Box for some reason.

    Read More
    mrszachery December 10, 2011
  • U-8 data cable
    Verified Purchase

    Need a U-8 data cable this one is good quality. Recommend this one.

    Read More
    megadepot June 24, 2011
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a cord to charge my Kodak camera, as well as transfer pictures to the computer. I am happy that it fit!! the cord was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ladydi5018 May 20, 2011
  • BEST. CABLE. EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    This sleek black beauty is a must-have for the Kodak, mass market, over the counter digital camera enthusiast. Out of the box this baby functioned flawlessly - but then again, what else would you expect from a mass produced data cable from China? Without gushing too much - I am not a paid endorser - I have to say that I love this cable so much that I just might consider marrying it. That's right - LOVE. I have never been so pleased with a $x.00 purchase! Will I be back for more, Overstock??? Yes I will! Thank you for helping me to realize the joy of having a sound data connection. Thank you Overstock. Thank you!

    Read More
    paperfish March 18, 2011
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. I searched the web for the best deals and Overstock was the way to go. All other places wanted alot more money & ridiculous shipping costs. Not to mention it would take alot longer to get here. This is my first purchase from Overstock and I am very pleased. I will definitely be ordering from Overstock again.

    Read More
    disheetrish January 18, 2011
  • Kodak Easyshare Cable
    Verified Purchase

    The Kodak Easyshare Cable worked perfectly right out of the bag.

    Read More
    marcam October 26, 2010
  • saved the big bucks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a usb cord for my camera was a quarter of the cost of the manufacturers and THEY wanted 12 bucks to ship it. This one works just fine--It just goes to show ya....

    Read More
    edwin111 September 15, 2010
  • Kodak V1003 USB
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe it. Works perfectly with my hand me down Kodak V1003! And as usual excellent price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    goodgurl September 5, 2010
  • first time
    Verified Purchase

    first time ordering from overstock and was very pleased.. received my cord promptly and it was a perfect fit..

    Read More
    abllgarza September 1, 2010
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    the cable works perfectly and is less expensive than others on other sites. good deal!

    Read More
    dealmom2 August 6, 2010
Sponsored Links