Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $6.99

MSRP: $30.99

Save $24.00 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN USB Ergonomic Black Optical Scroll Wheel Mouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New mouse for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted smaller size is great. Very good price!

    Read More
    Ann E. July 10, 2017
  • Kinda small, but works!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use - just plugged in, and it worked. A little smaller than I usually like, but other than that, I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. June 27, 2017
  • Just what the doctore ordered!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product everyone should have

    Read More
    ezylivn May 19, 2017
  • WORKS GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    YOU CAN DEPEND ON THE MOUSE, BECAUSE IT PLUGS IN THERE ARE NO BATTERIES AND WITH THE LASER LIGHT IT CAN BE USED ON ANY SURFACE. I HAVE SEEN THE SAME THING FOR MORE THAN THREE TIMES THE PRICE.

    Read More
    DAISY April 12, 2017
  • Is what it says it is.
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it seemed fine at first. One month later, the laser stopped working. :/ I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    OstkUser614895 November 6, 2016
  • happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Works great, good price.

    Read More
    char11 October 3, 2016
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously just save up for something that wont break after 2 uses.

    Read More
    OstkUser235909 June 8, 2016
  • basic mouse
    Verified Purchase

    works fine for a wired mouse

    Read More
    srosejcol May 21, 2016
  • Mouse
    Verified Purchase

    This mouse was a good size for my hand. It was lightweight as well.

    Read More
    sassy156 April 10, 2016
  • FLUFFY
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS WONDERFUL THANKYOU A VERY GOOD PURCHASE AND PRICE

    Read More
    DEBORAH W. March 28, 2016
  • Good for what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This works well and is exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. March 16, 2016
  • does its job
    Verified Purchase

    good price for this item very affordable

    Read More
    CHARLES V. March 1, 2016
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    have not got it the person sure been here Sat. and was now and I been here all this week if it don't get here by Monday I don't want it I will go too Walmart too get me two of them

    Read More
    Carolyn C. February 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It's an Optical mouse. What else can I say.

    Read More
    jabellevue November 16, 2015
  • Too loud!!
    Verified Purchase

    The loud clicking is really annoying. It feels flimsy, rattles when you pick it up.

    Read More
    Joanne T. November 13, 2015
  • Simple & Effective = A++
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect 'fit'... Not too BIG (like some of 'em out there) and not too small. Easy & accurate navigation. Fabulous price, too!!

    Read More
    forrosebud51 November 3, 2015
  • great value...
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect replacement for a "mouse gone south". Plugged in and it worked great. It is very comfortable to use thanks to the design. it is even better than the old one!

    Read More
    mlbguy1 October 21, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, great value. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Cheryllleee September 4, 2015
  • irresponsive
    Verified Purchase

    It does not work on smoothly for most of the surface types.

    Read More
    hjyy June 11, 2015
  • timesaver
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a scroll-wheel mouse ASAP ... thankfully, O had it!

    Read More
    msliz788 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links