Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN USB Data Cable for LG Chocolate VX8500

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This USB data cable for the LG chocolate does what it's supposed to do. You can never have too many extra phone cables. I always like to keep extras on hand.

    Read More
    reneedreamsnice October 10, 2017
  • Couldn't believe the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted to say that this is exactly what I was looking for, and I couldn't believe it only cost me a dollar for the merchandise including shipping!

    Read More
    robort1961 August 7, 2011
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't really used it to it's potential but I'm satisfied with it. The shipping wasn't too long and tracking it was easy.

    Read More
    sheamar March 6, 2010
  • USB cord
    Verified Purchase

    the usb works great, great for on the go or just when your using your computer

    Read More
    tneal12 February 20, 2010
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my LG and works just fine, can't beat Overstock's price!

    Read More
    skyridebgt January 29, 2010
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The LG line of phones or great but they don't come with everything that you need to enjoy the phone completely. This cable is needed to transfer various things from your computer to the phone, most importantly the music. This was an excellent price for the much needed cable. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    fccccbrown5 January 8, 2010
  • Easy to Use
    Verified Purchase

    Cable is easy to use. Just hook it up to your phone and your PC. You can sync information and data from phone to PC or PC to phone.

    Read More
    kryecko47 November 8, 2008
  • USB Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Cable was as described, worked well with phone and computer.. i\I would recomend it.

    Read More
    tejasrogo November 5, 2008