Today: $4.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN USB Cable for Apple iPod Shuffle 2nd Generation (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I pod shuffle cable
    Verified Purchase

    Item received did not work at all

    Read More
    kim f. February 20, 2017
  • BJBrown
    Verified Purchase

    Not compatible with the my device.

    Read More
    Beverly B. May 17, 2016
  • ss
    Verified Purchase

    works well, good to have a back up when I am away from home

    Read More
    Sara S. March 24, 2015
  • Didn't work.
    Verified Purchase

    This cable did not connect my brand new ipod shuffle to my CPU. Although I had it propery plugged in, the CPU did not recognize the ipod. When I switched to the cable that came with the new ipod, it was a recognized device attached to the CPU and worked just fine. Glad I spent no more than $X.XX on something that did not work.

    Read More
    v10gal August 22, 2014
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. NEITHER OF THE CABLES WORKED. Bought the cables from the Apple Store the day after this waste of money arrive and the ones from Apple worked perfectly.

    Read More
    darcimc July 25, 2013
  • USB CABLE

    THE END OF THE USB CABLE IS LONGER THAN THE ORIGINAL ONE FROM APPLE. I BOUGHT TWO SINCE IT WAS A GOOD DEAL. WELL THEY GOT THE GOOD DEAL AND I LOST MY MONEY. WILL COST ME MORE TO SEND IT BACK, SO ANOTHER WORDS SAVE YOUR MONEY AND BUY STRAIGHT FROM APPLE.

    Read More
    rthomas1959 April 8, 2012
  • USB Cable For apple i Pod
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to save money That did not work out so much. back to the beginning

    Read More
    gunny39 January 18, 2012
  • What a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, super fast delivery. So much smaller than the original docking station that came with the Shuffle. Cheap enough you can keep one tucked away in your backpack if you need a quick charge away from home.

    Read More
    econpef November 17, 2011
  • Negative Review, neither cable worked
    Verified Purchase

    would return but would cost more than worth. Neither of the cables worked to charge the IPod. The IPod however, did become charged and works fine after I borrowed an IPod cable from a friend.

    Read More
    ksandrini November 10, 2011
  • worked perfectly with my Ipod shuffle 1/2 the pric
    Verified Purchase

    Works well wiht my Ipod Shuffle and at far less than it would have cost me at the Apple store. The best quality which I have always come to expect with what I purchase from O

    Read More
    ronomoore October 18, 2011
  • The cables didn't work when we received them.
    Verified Purchase

    The usb cables wouldn't work when plugged into 2 different computers.

    Read More
    buyer96 October 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vkxs1210 September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links