Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN USB Cable and Chargers for Blackberry Storm 9500

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does what it should.
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to brag about. It's a charger and it's that simple. It won't cook you breakfast, but it does what it should. Great deal.

    Read More
    kinney0201 April 7, 2015
  • Satisfied Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This product was delivered exactly as advertised. Good Experience! I will be back!

    Read More
    tallbaldtexan October 25, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a great buy. I am very happy with it. Works well

    Read More
    soccermom45 April 7, 2011
  • Good basic chargers
    Verified Purchase

    The process of ordering was fast and easy! My shipment arrived in 2 days which was perfect for stocking stuffers! So much more affordable (and much less of a hassle) than going to the Verizon store to get the same thing!

    Read More
    peetsfan2011 January 10, 2011
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this package for my new Blackberry Style and I have to say, for the price you can't beat it. Instead of spending $30+ on just the car charger at a retail store, for dollars less I get not just the car charger, but an extra USB cord, and the wall charger. Great deal!

    Read More
    jerseycagirl December 2, 2010
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    cant believe how cheap all this was i looked around cheapest car charger was 4.85 and this one came with all 3

    Read More
    franciscorendon October 8, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    These items are great. I bought them for use with my HTC Incredible. They work just like the original equipment that came with the phone.

    Read More
    frankp33 August 25, 2010
  • EVOchargers
    Verified Purchase

    Great products at a low price. They charge my Sprint EVO great!

    Read More
    kellymarie820 August 5, 2010
  • Awesome Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    All of the chargers work great, for an awesome price. Now I have chargers at work in my car and at home, hooked up and ready.

    Read More
    a1057soul July 6, 2010
  • Works just fine
    Verified Purchase

    So far I've only used the "travel" charger and it worked fine.

    Read More
    nwrunning July 5, 2010
  • Can't be the prices
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an extra usb cable for my Blackberry Storm- I could have gone to Verizon and paid over $20 for it but decided to check out "Overstock" to see if they had one and of course they did... Got the usb, a phone charger and a car charger for a quarter of what I would have paid for just the usb cable at Verizon. Everything works great! Thanks again Overstock... YOU ROCK!

    Read More
    sbhickman May 26, 2010
Sponsored Links