Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $4.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN USB 2.0 SDHC/ SD/ MMC Memory Card Reader Adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worked
    Verified Purchase

    Worked as I advertised. I have no complaints.

    Read More
    Rosa L. S. April 12, 2016
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    Both devices work as intended. Good value

    Read More
    Chris J. September 28, 2015
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Compact size makes it convenient to pack and have on hand when you need it.

    Read More
    adams46 September 6, 2015
  • 2nd time i have bought these
    Verified Purchase

    I use these in my classroom. They are great! I tell the kids if you really want to steal them I will just buy more on onverstock for 2 dollars!

    Read More
    toolplum March 25, 2014
  • Good performance
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for another reader, that was accidentally destroyed. It works as well as others i have had. I especially like the hinged cover which cant be lost. :-)

    Read More
    osdc2011 November 27, 2013
  • Handy dandy to own
    Verified Purchase

    Makes those little reader cards easier to deal with.

    Read More
    song212 November 5, 2013
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    It works. I only use it for pictures but have never had any problems with it. I have bought multiple

    Read More
    snapplemom October 5, 2013
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I ordered the wrong item. I thought this product was a card reader. It doesn't fit into my computer. Must have something to do with the word "adapter" that I didn't notice when ordering. I thought it was a routine item cuz it was on special.

    Read More
    tarryc317 July 29, 2013
  • Fast reader
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and easy to use. The only negative is fitting into tight spaces when there are other USB products next to it. Otherwise it is the only thumb drive I ever carry.

    Read More
    t0pact July 23, 2013
  • useless
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know. I tried to use this and it didn't seem to work, and just kept my computer busy. It's really slow and doesn't seem to read my SD card. Anyway, it kept my computer constantly running without any result that I finally just ejected the device. Really seems useless.

    Read More
    llclover March 2, 2013
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    This adapter is small and comes with it's own covers to keep the contacts on each end clean and free from damage. It works as I expected. I can't think of any way to improve it.

    Read More
    noeule February 12, 2013
  • Handy product
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected. Second one of these I've purchased and they are very handy.

    Read More
    chevellecd January 2, 2013
  • Cheap and works
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used it once, but for 2.50 with no shipping, I am just happy that it works. Pretty handy little thing since my SD slot broke on my laptop.

    Read More
    tallaclassy December 8, 2012
  • Great Value-I bought 2!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find our memory card reader adapter, as it was buried under all my daughter's stuff! Saw this online and for the price, I decided to buy two! :}

    Read More
    Michelekf November 23, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great stuff, I shop here at the time! I recommend shopping here because what you see is what you get. Today this is a must, so many other outlets show you one thing and send you another and this is not the case at Overstock.

    Read More
    tonephoto November 16, 2012
  • Nice little quality memory card reader.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this item. As always, Overstock.com stands behind everything and I feel safe ordering from them.

    Read More
    howieb38 October 23, 2012
  • Fast shipping and did what I expected. Thank you.
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described, worked perfect. Fast shipping. Thank you.

    Read More
    jennie5th October 18, 2012
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    The memory card reader was shipped quickly and arrived without a hitch. I took it out of the package, inserted an SDHC card that our previous reader had trouble reading and it worked like a champ. Further testing on other computers and other memory cards all worked fine.

    Read More
    overray September 8, 2012
  • Good price and works
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and small enough to carry in your pocket of camera bag.

    Read More
    mesiders August 17, 2012
  • Memory Card Reader
    Verified Purchase

    Bought January 2011 and still works very well.Very good deal and worth of price!

    Read More
    iwonka July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links