| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN USB 2.0 A to Micro B Female / Male Adaptor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Usb adapter.
    Verified Purchase

    What can i say? It is what it is.

    Read More
    OstkUser1037978 June 17, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Usb to micro converter. Works ok but wish it gripped a little tighter.

    Read More
    Matthew K. February 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed

    Read More
    Kathleen R. September 8, 2015
  • This adaptor is great
    Verified Purchase

    received my item quick and was as pictured,works well.

    Read More
    vmoofar38 December 26, 2012
  • Eforcity USB 2.0 A to Micro B Female / Male Adapt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these adapters. The one for my Xoom is workig great and there have been no problems.

    Read More
    j5678 July 15, 2011
  • Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    Very prompt shipment ******************************

    Read More
    zyll2947 July 11, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly what I needed at a great price.

    Read More
    mtrower July 5, 2011
  • It is what it is
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cheaper solution to the Xoom camera kit, but turns out it doesn't do what I was expecting it to (not like it advertised itself to be anyway). The be clear, this isn't an OTG cable. But, I imagine it works fine as a converter.

    Read More
    masterkenobi June 7, 2011
  • Adapters
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this adapter for my Sprint EVO phone. I wanted a high speed USB cable for transferring data, pictures & music. I bought the USB data cable (3.0) separately, then this adapter to fit my phone. I can still use the USB cable for other applications as well, but to fit the phone, I needed this special adapter. The adapter was shipped in record time, & I am very happy with the quality of the item. I have already tested it, & I am able to transfer date in record time. The good news is that by purchasing separate adapters, I can always connect them to my computer through the high-speed USB data cable. A lot of folks don't know, that when they buy a cable, if it is not a high - speed data cable, they are just buying a charger. Charging a phone, or any item for that matter, is always faster, using a high - speed data cable.

    Read More
    cavazosr March 30, 2011
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    It is small, inexpensive, simple, and it works. Can't beat it for the price if you need a connection converter. Be careful in recognizing the gender on each end compared to the device genders you are matching up to. Thanks Overstock for the great value. Hard to write 50 words on something so straightforward!

    Read More
    georgeweb April 30, 2010
  • Greatest Plug of My Life
    Verified Purchase

    I love this plug. It is the greatest thing since sliced bread. I recommend it to anyone with a Nexus One phone.

    Read More
    sideshowmel March 11, 2010
Sponsored Links