Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN USB 2.0 A Female to Mini 5-pin Type B Male Adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adapter worked as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Adaptor worked as advertised

    Read More
    Javier R. October 30, 2017
  • Did Not Work
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to bridge the gap between a photo frame and a flash drive. Item did not work at all, nonfunctional.

    Read More
    94546 November 6, 2014
  • works - what else would you want??
    Verified Purchase

    product as described, delivered promptly and seems to work

    Read More
    idontneedascreenname August 20, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The transaction was handled well and quick and timely

    Read More
    Kearn June 21, 2013
  • Product DOES NOT WORK ! need to send back
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast delivery But product does not work ! Need to send back for exchange or refund

    Read More
    jwaddell44 March 26, 2013
  • Wrong part
    Verified Purchase

    I can only repeat the answer above, as I was not able to use the product because it did not fit the device I bought it for..

    Read More
    voicer February 17, 2013
  • Great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price and fast shipping. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    vince064 January 1, 2013
  • Great Product for the price and it works.
    Verified Purchase

    The Price was very good and it worked as I expected it but I wish it was a cable instead of one solid piece because it makes it easier to get knocked out by mistake it it's bumped or I move the tablet or device hooked to it.

    Read More
    daldude1 December 23, 2012
  • USB Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    This product works as advertised! I would recommend this to anyone who needs to convert from USB A to USB mini.

    Read More
    afdrummer November 27, 2012
  • USB female to male "mini"
    Verified Purchase

    i needed an adaptor for a usb connection. Wasnt sure if I needed a micro or mini adaptor. A more clear picture and info would have helped.

    Read More
    hunterad October 31, 2012
  • USB 2.0 A Female to Mini 5-pin Type B Male Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the little accessories that can make things a lot easier when you need to connect various cable or devices together.

    Read More
    pkampel October 25, 2012
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Samsung Galaxy S III and it works great!

    Read More
    flashpop September 19, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly what I needed. The shipping cost was an issue.

    Read More
    kyguy62 August 15, 2012
  • product was just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This was an adapter that was needed for a tablet I have and it works well.

    Read More
    leprcon5 August 11, 2012
  • USB connector
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent item for connecting any USB device while traveling.

    Read More
    tekman03 May 15, 2012
  • Great Product Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased cable connectors which have allowed me to utilize many, many usb cables that have been just sitting in a drawer. I now know where to look for unusual cable connectors.

    Read More
    jacquiq July 29, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    quality was very good and came in a very timely manner. as always lowest price!

    Read More
    troy142 October 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SUSAN P. January 11, 2017