Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN USB 2.0 A-A 10-foot M/ F Extension Cable (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • dmm
    Verified Purchase

    These cables worked fine and fulfilled our requirements.

    Read More
    Dave M. April 21, 2015
  • oki
    Verified Purchase

    oooooooooooooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

    Read More
    jackalnhyde March 26, 2013
  • 10' usb extension cords
    Verified Purchase

    2 extension cords for usb, charging phone away from wall outlet. I find it very handy.

    Read More
    critterma December 25, 2012
  • extension cables
    Verified Purchase

    great product and lot less expensice than any store i found

    Read More
    colonel178 July 28, 2012
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Product has a good quality and is long... I use it for charging my phone.

    Read More
    igorjrr July 3, 2012
  • just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    just what i was looking for. it's a usb extension - plain and simple. works for what i needed it for - an extension for my keyboard and mouse for a larger desk that i purchased.

    Read More
    bsislow April 26, 2012
  • cable
    Verified Purchase

    cables are used to extend the usb charger length when i charge my cell phones and to extend my printer cable. work great.

    Read More
    mykiddos April 11, 2012
  • Great ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    Brand new, strong, great price and high quality item. Excellent fast delivery.

    Read More
    delorbe18 February 24, 2012
  • Just the right product for the job...
    Verified Purchase

    No colored plastic sheathing to cover an imperfect product:rather a perfect product for the student or the professional to make perect connections between appliances.

    Read More
    aardvarkguy February 9, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    top of the line cable in excellant condition on arrival! couldn't be happier, also with price and delivery.

    Read More
    deckertc January 28, 2012
  • USB 2.0 ext. cables do what they are supposed to
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing really special about these Chinese USB extension cables other than they work. They are a bright silver braid that is clear plastic coated if that is important to you. I bought these because I needed this length (10 ft) for a new office/computer desk arrangement.

    Read More
    zofoman January 18, 2012
  • Effective
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Just as described. 10 feet is great! :)

    Read More
    karingr January 10, 2012
  • USB 2.0 A-A 10-foot M/ F Extension Cable
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as expected. Reasonable price and quick delivery. I have purchased several of these over the years and they are a good value

    Read More
    kasitrol January 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rjd2798 December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links