Sale $4.49

Save $0.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN USB 2.0 15-foot Black Male to Female Type A to A Extension Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hook Up
    Verified Purchase

    You can never have enough cables. Most units today require these type and this will be the ones you need.

    Read More
    Alton C. September 15, 2017
  • INSTEN USB 2.0 15-foot Black Male to Female Type A
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly & safely. I am the slow poke! I keep one hooked up to the short octopus that is located BEHIND my pc, and would be hard to get to otherwise.

    Read More
    blwiley August 12, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    great price good for extending basic usb devices, losses on cameras and speed with such a long cord. I have use for it so overall Happy with!

    Read More
    pdc1967 March 5, 2015
  • Useful extension printer cable
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money spent... and arrived two days after ordering!

    Read More
    rubik November 26, 2013
  • USB 2.0 15-foot Black Male to Female Type A to A E
    Verified Purchase

    Bummed.. Cable broken. Does not work. Tried with various devices to be sure. Don't buy it.

    Read More
    tdrose509 August 27, 2013
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    It was random that we needed this type of cord, and nice to find it at such a low price!

    Read More
    schraderj June 7, 2013
  • usb extension cord
    Verified Purchase

    works great--charged my phone while I was using it while I couldn't sit next to the wall plug, just what I expected!

    Read More
    critterma December 22, 2011
  • allows to operate at a further distance
    Verified Purchase

    it allowed me to work a little further away from the big screen....thanks

    Read More
    cables December 9, 2011
  • GREAT USB CABLES
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CABLES ARE OF MADE HIGH QUALITY MATERIALS AND WORKED GREAT RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX. NO DEFECTIVE PROBLEMS WITH THESE!

    Read More
    iszoid November 21, 2011
  • Mod
    Verified Purchase

    I cut it because i just needed the female end to splice to a solar pannel. Worked great.

    Read More
    zack9843945 October 11, 2011
  • USB A TO A EXTENSION CABLE
    Verified Purchase

    USE THIS CABLE TO EXTEND SERVICE TO MY BROTHER INKJET PRINTER WORKS GOOD NO PROBLEMS

    Read More
    yragregrub September 30, 2011
  • GOOD BUY
    Verified Purchase

    The item was exactly what ws shown on the add. The cable works fine and came at a great price compared to soe of the other suppliers out there. We receeved what we expected.

    Read More
    jerry2kone September 22, 2011
  • Nice job as usual overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped in a fairly quick time. Received the product when it was supposed to be here. Was packaged professionally. And now I can sit on my couch and use my keyboard with my 42" screen without having to get up. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    raedoer September 21, 2011
  • Helpful cable
    Verified Purchase

    An acceptable device. Performs as indicated. Satisfied to date.

    Read More
    mebillm August 26, 2011
  • USB 2.0 15-foot Black Male to Female
    Verified Purchase

    I connected this with my microsoft life came v-3000. No problem at all.

    Read More
    wongchiho January 18, 2011
  • usb cable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several usb cables in different colors, now it's easier to troubleshoot.

    Read More
    1papaobiwan January 16, 2011
  • USB 2.0 15-foot Black Male to Female Type A to A E
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped extremely quick. It was here before planned. The cable works awesome. Best extension cable I've ever gotten.

    Read More
    chrisblack1 November 19, 2010
  • Works Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a USB extension cord, then this is perfect. Works perfectly and it's a good length.

    Read More
    watsonator117 September 7, 2010
  • Perfect for the job
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to extend the reach of my keyboard, and this product did the trick. Plus, it was inexpensive and delivered really fast. Almost like tapping a wand.

    Read More
    cmokon July 31, 2010
  • Best USB Cable 15-foot
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect functioning 15-foot USB cable. Best price. Cheapest shipping. This cable worked perfectly. Why pay more? Overstock.com is awesome.

    Read More
    travelingdude June 24, 2010