Read All Reviews for INSTEN Type A to B 6-foot White USB 2.0 Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Does it jobs
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my printer and it works well

    Read More
    Misti D. April 21, 2017
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    Came in a timely manner. Does what it is supposed to do

    Read More
    k1111 June 13, 2016
  • all is now good
    Verified Purchase

    the cable worked as it was manufactured to do....................................................................................

    Read More
    readiness March 12, 2013
  • works good
    Verified Purchase

    the cables worked good with the computer.. pop up on the computer saids that the computer is not authenic and it can harm my laptop!!

    Read More
    elight805 September 13, 2012
  • Good cheat cable
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat it. Works fine.I would buy it again.

    Read More
    fd20860 December 28, 2011
  • short-lasting
    Verified Purchase

    It only lasted 6 months for me, using it for a modem.

    Read More
    987987987 August 21, 2011
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    It has done the job that i purchased it to do and that is a winner in my eyes.

    Read More
    informedshopper July 27, 2011
  • Positive review....well pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, will order again from overstock. I recommend overstock, keep up great service and you can count on my business.

    Read More
    2339cj July 7, 2011
  • 6 ft white USB 2.0 cable
    Verified Purchase

    Great product...I like that the cord is 6 ft. it gets the job done and very user friendly. I would highly suggest this product to anyone.

    Read More
    ndevaughn July 1, 2011
  • 6Ft USB 2.0 Cable
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at the price.I compared with local stores and your price was 3Xs cheaper!! The cable works great.I am pleased and recommend it to other consumers.

    Read More
    ncprincess2011 March 31, 2011
  • USB Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and fast shipping. These are much more expensive in the store. Great deal with the free shipping.

    Read More
    sdotty March 16, 2011
  • Good cable
    Verified Purchase

    This cable works perfectly. It matches the printers color and is more than long enough to reach the computer USB. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    markus1 March 2, 2011
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best buys out there! I purchased a printer not realizing it didn't come with a USB cable. I went to Best Buy to purchase one and the cheapest one I found was $30--there was no way I was going to pay that! I looked on Overstock and thought this was too good to be true but this is a GREAT deal and works PERFECTLY with my printer! I am very pleased, once again with Overstock!

    Read More
    bdubbs33 January 31, 2011
  • usb cables
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several usb cables in different colors, now it's easier to troubleshoot.

    Read More
    1papaobiwan January 16, 2011
  • Great price & buy
    Verified Purchase

    Same item in other stores was selling for 18 dollars and up. Best deal to by from overstock.com

    Read More
    uptownscorpion December 29, 2010
  • Good !!
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and excellent price !! will buy again :)

    Read More
    5406 September 29, 2010
  • 1/10th the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this cable after buying one for ten times the price at Radio Shack. It came quickly and worked perfectly. (I took the other one back.)

    Read More
    jazzdrums September 8, 2010
  • Money Saved!
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this 6 ft. universal USB 2.0 Cable to be used on my new SAMSUNG laser printer. It works as its design too! Saved myself 20 or more bucks if I bought the similar item at a store near my home. I bought another one for future use when I will need to upgrade my old ink jet printer.

    Read More
    mwong2 July 21, 2010
  • Just a cable
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly, great price. However, you would think these came packaged with printers...

    Read More
    valvedsteel June 12, 2010
  • Good!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very good item. quick shipping&good price~ I love it.

    Read More
    songhwa June 9, 2010
Sponsored Links