Sale: $6.29

MSRP: $24.99

Save $18.70 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Type A to A Cable 10-foot USB 2.0 Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Some worked, some didn't, they don't last long, but they are good in a pinch.

    Read More
    tconfair71 September 6, 2016
  • Usb
    Verified Purchase

    Never used it for what I was planning

    Read More
    buyer12011 May 14, 2016
  • usb cable
    Verified Purchase

    this didn't fit any of my items

    Read More
    scapegirl86 March 4, 2016
  • Exactly as expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfect, nice and long, and got the job done!

    Read More
    Cherilyn B. April 22, 2015
  • Cabled backup up??
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in an attempt to connect my laptop to my desktop compuer. My intent was to backup one device to the other. The cable was USB to USB, male to male, but it did not seat properly in either device. Final outcome, failure. Great, fast shipping. Product appeared to be what I needed. Why it wouldn't insert into ether device, unknown. I, now, have an unusable cable.

    Read More
    mcleo47 February 27, 2012
  • COULD NOT FIND IT LOCAL CHEAPER THAN OTHERS
    Verified Purchase

    WORKED GREAT RIGHT OUT OF THE PLASTIC BAG, BUT SHOULD HAVE BEEN WRAPPED IN BUBBLE OUR HEAVY PAPER.

    Read More
    pajohnny February 25, 2012
  • It is good to use for my PC
    Verified Purchase

    It is good quality with that prices, better deal then the department store. Delivery is A+.

    Read More
    lowellman27 December 29, 2011
  • Did not work from the start.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work. Wished I had not bought it. Gave 2 out of 5 because of fast shipping and accuracy.

    Read More
    walmart789456 December 19, 2011
  • GREAT QUALITY!
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CABLES WERE PRICED RESONABLY AND THE QUALITY WAS SUPERIOR! THEY WORKED PROPERLY AND THE 'A' TO 'A' PLUG FIT NICE AND SNUG. THE LENGTH WAS EXACTLY 10' AS STATED. I WOULD RECOMMEND BUYING THIS ITEM TO ANYONE NEEDING A USB EXTENSION CABLE THAT WILL WORK RIGHT OUT OF THE PACKAGE.

    Read More
    iszoid August 9, 2011
  • nice product for great price
    Verified Purchase

    needed this cable for various reasons but its great no complaints love the price I come here for everything and you should too!!!

    Read More
    caramelkisses1 June 8, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    USB cable was just what I needed and at a very reasonable price. Arrived in a few days.

    Read More
    semajbed May 2, 2011
  • A to A cable
    Verified Purchase

    An extension cord for USB cable--needed it--used it --- LOVE IT. The price is great, it allowed an unsightly cable to go behind, and all is right with the world once again! Thanks, OVERSTOCK! Yes, I am an Overstock member!

    Read More
    critterma January 28, 2011
  • did not work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 cables. Try to use them to connect my HP desk top and notebook None of one did its job. Did not work at all.

    Read More
    bybyjmuc June 10, 2010
Sponsored Links