Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Two Rechargeable Batteries for Fuji FinePix

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fuji Fine Pix replacement Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these batteries as back up for my camera so I could always have a spare battery in my camera bag. Thanks to these batteries I never miss a good picture, due to my battery being dead. fit in my camera and on my charger

    Read More
    hotflashenana October 26, 2011
  • FinePix Batt.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two batteries for my Fuji Fine Pix camera for less than most sellers want for one! As always Overstock has the best value for the buck!!!

    Read More
    okie345 February 13, 2011
  • Fuji Finepix Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase from Overstock. Batteries work great. They hold a charge as good at the original battery at a greatly reduced price.

    Read More
    tutucat December 28, 2010
  • This is the best deal
    Verified Purchase

    Always enjoy doing business with overstock.com. This is a great product and value. The shipping was fast and cheap.

    Read More
    cookien December 20, 2010
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Best price! Delivered according to schedule. This battery is noticeably thinner than the OEM battery. Still working after one week.

    Read More
    misterzee November 30, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    camera batteries are so expensive ,,,,still cant belive they offered 2 batteries for less then $10.00 after shipping ,,,,,,,,but its true and they work great i didnt think it be beliveable but it is way to go overstock i wll be a repeat customer !!!!!

    Read More
    gripper3 November 16, 2010
  • Christmas gift for 2010
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as stated. Tried the battery in the camera, powered on perfectly. Really excited for Christmas to come, so I can give as an extension to the gift I bought. Love that it can be charged in the car with the adapter. Usually travel a lot on Christmas. It is very exciting, I will never miss that perfect family shot, scenery shot again due to a dead,drained battery. Thanks Overstock!! Love it.

    Read More
    scrapper137 November 15, 2010
  • WHAT A DEAL!
    Verified Purchase

    My camera needed a new rechargeable battery and the local store wanted $39 for one battery. I decided to shop around and found GOLD! For the same kind of battery, overstock.com was listing two rechargeable batteries for only under $6!

    Read More
    purplegir October 18, 2010
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about getting more for your money, not only is VERY inexpensive for one but you get TWO!!! this is great. You did it again overstock. it works perfectly on our NIKON COOLPIX S60 camera.

    Read More
    tai28 October 16, 2010
  • works for me
    Verified Purchase

    works like a charm as back-up batteries for my Finepix XP10

    Read More
    cpedersen74 October 10, 2010
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    They have an Olympus number but are identical to the one in my Fuji Z70. They show almost double the capacity of the OEM and the price was so much less than the OEM. Shipping was prompt, which is very reassuring.

    Read More
    philiam October 10, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, compatible, fast shipping and great prices!

    Read More
    karhodes September 15, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great! The batteries are fully charged when they arrive and ready to be used right away. I'm glad I found these on Overstock because everywhere else I've looked these batteries have been about $50 a piece!

    Read More
    nvaughan July 21, 2010
  • li-ion batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this battery for my Nikon S 570. It is about 1/5th the price of the Nikon battery. Fits and works fine - will keep shopping Overstock - also, quick shipping !!!!!

    Read More
    budster3 July 20, 2010
  • Okay item
    Verified Purchase

    Item works in Item works perfect in my JX300 Fuji Camera. I do recommend it.

    Read More
    liali July 1, 2010
  • very good and useful batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Before I purchased this set of batteries, I was considering to buy a Li-ion battery that's designed for Olympus camera (Item # 10727001 for $ 3.49). But I chose to purchase this one, since it's cheaper ( 2 batteries for $5.31) When I got the batteries, I found out that it's 1200mAH ( it was not in the product description) and they are compatible with my Olympus camera. I would prefer this to my friends, because it's cheap and useful.

    Read More
    wongchiho April 11, 2010
  • Battery
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal and they work well in the camera.

    Read More
    trunks926 April 2, 2010
  • decent battery
    Verified Purchase

    So far, this battery has worked fine. I don't know if its the same quality as the one it replaces. I have charged and used both of the batteries one time each, and they seem fine. It is difficult to beat the price, especially for 2 batteries.

    Read More
    dan756 February 8, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These camera batteries were an amazing price. Too good to be true I thought. But they work great so far. No problems as of yet.

    Read More
    mjzacker January 8, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    An all around perfect transaction! I highly recommend this seller.

    Read More
    sochajf December 28, 2009