Today $4.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Two Battery Pack for Canon NB-1LH / NB-1L / S410 S500

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This battery works great. It matches the one that came with my Canon camera package. I appreciated being able to have the two pack so I have another extra battery on hand. The battery once charged lasts as long as the original did.

    Read More
    myhopeinhim August 1, 2010
  • canon nb-1l
    Verified Purchase

    these batteries were great. i had a family reunion on the weekend and i used them without a problem

    Read More
    chuckman45 July 29, 2010
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased with product and transaction.

    Read More
    singy June 1, 2010
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    good deal, as advertised, batteries came fully chanrged, and much cheaper than OEM, solved a problem!

    Read More
    bobmclean2 May 25, 2010
  • Canon Battery Pack
    Verified Purchase

    After checking prices at local electronics stores, the Overstock.Com price beat everyone by $20. I was amazed at the price, thought I'd give it a try, and didn't expect much in the way of quality. But the new batteries work even BETTER than my originals. This purchase has made me a big fan of Overstock.Com.

    Read More
    northbrookguy May 18, 2010
  • Great Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    There is no other place on the internet to get two replacement batteries for a Canon PowerShot S410 Digital Elph at this price! The two batteries have longer working time than the OEM battery that came with my camera (1500 mAh vs. 840 mAh). I charged both batteries as soon as I received them, and I haven't had any trouble. I finally put the second battery in and recharged the first, but only after many long hours of use. If these batteries continue to work as well as they have these first few weeks, this will be my best Overstock bargain ever! What a great value for the money and a great way to extend the life of my camera. Well worth the purchase price!!

    Read More
    mmpk1 May 11, 2010
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to locate batteries for my outdated camera that had nothing else wrong with it. Both batteries charged up and work fine.

    Read More
    sharar80 March 22, 2010
  • canon repl battery
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries (2) work fine, and the cost is very low. They are only 63% the capacity of the factory battery, but are adequate.

    Read More
    csharak March 14, 2010
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    As good or better than OEM battery, works as advertised in Canon Power Shot S100 and S110, excellent price. Would recommend to anyone that needs a replacement for Canon NB-1L or NB-1LH batteries.

    Read More
    gtaber February 18, 2010