Sale $4.04

Save $0.45 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Two Battery Pack for Canon NB-1LH / NB-1L / S410 S500

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed, at a good price

    Read More
    Goldenkey I. October 30, 2017
  • Messed up
    Verified Purchase

    I got the wrong ones but still ok

    Read More
    Scotty T. July 17, 2016
  • gsmcc
    Verified Purchase

    the shipping was extremely slow. one of the items does not work but not worth returning.

    Read More
    Gary M. November 3, 2015
  • Good replacement of original CANON battery
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries are made in China but hold enough charge to fill the 16 Gb memory card instead of original CANON (made in Japan) batteries, which degrade with each recharge. Plus having the spare charged battery gives the peace in mind. I can't ask for more.

    Read More
    Michael R. June 28, 2015
  • Two Battery Pack for Canon NB-1LH / NB-1L / S410 S
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries are better than the originals and the price was great. Shipping was fast. No problems to report.

    Read More
    steveseng July 8, 2014
  • Relatively prompt delivery with no damage.
    Verified Purchase

    Charged right up. Both working just like they're supposed to in my ancient, but still quite operational, Sony Models S-400 and 500 cameras.

    Read More
    jankyankee June 25, 2014
  • Great price = good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product hold a charge longer than the OEM battery that came with the camera. Great product!!!!

    Read More
    alshar February 2, 2013
  • Extra batteries
    Verified Purchase

    These allowed me to have backups for my mobile phones. Great price.

    Read More
    rgansauer December 29, 2012
  • Two Battery Pack for Canon
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the service provided and fast shipping of this product. I am very happy with the prodiuct itself and will purchase again from overstock.com. Thank you!

    Read More
    qltdswan December 25, 2012
  • Old camera back to life with these batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on these super cheap batteries and I am happy to report they both are both charging and holding power. I will have to use this camera more often to make sure they do not go bad from lack of use like my other camera batteries.

    Read More
    gjjb December 11, 2012
  • Prompt Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery, brand new batteries. Fit my cameras perfectly.

    Read More
    merlionjr March 15, 2012
  • 1 out of 2 is OK I guess

    1 of 2 worked fine - the other would not take a charge. Cheap enough that I just threw it away rather than deal with the hassle of returning.

    Read More
    jdx12 March 9, 2012
  • Best battery ddeal ever.
    Verified Purchase

    Great digital camera replacement batteries(two pack) at unbelievably low cost.

    Read More
    bokeetom20 January 18, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    It does it job like it suppose to. Much like the original battery.

    Read More
    sketch6 January 3, 2012
  • First time Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with not only the product, but the service Overstock provided. It was 3 to 4 times less than ANYWHERE else i looked. Im not a spontanious buyer. So when i found Overstock. I knew i didnt need to look any further. I HIGHLY recommend Overstock. There shipping was superb. There procucts were EXACTLY as decribed. I will certainly buy from them again.

    Read More
    obxjoe29 January 13, 2011
  • 2 Battery Pack
    Verified Purchase

    These seem to work well. I bought some several months ago and was happy with their performance so I decided to get more to use when traveling. The price can't be beat!

    Read More
    lhs11 December 10, 2010
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these batteries to take with us to Disneyland since our original Canon battery was not holding a charge for very long. The batteries worked fine in our Canon S410 camera and charger. We had no problem with the batteries at all. I wouldn't say they held a charge for a longer time than the original Canon once did but getting 2 for the price way less than one Canon battery makes up for it. Thanks Overstock for offering such a great deal!

    Read More
    naturally30 October 19, 2010
  • Canon NB-1LH / NB-1L / S410 S500
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this battery for an old digicam which I have passed on to my young son. I am very satisfied with this product for two reasons. First of all, the price was excellent !!! I got two for a lower price than one OEM battery. Second, it is rechargeable in my OEM charger. If the need arises, I will happily use this vendor again, and I would strongly recommend that others use this vendor.

    Read More
    sdjsdop September 17, 2010
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and quality product. I needed them and you had at a good price. Will recomend to friends.

    Read More
    granma187 September 2, 2010
  • Two Battery Pack for Canon NB-1LH
    Verified Purchase

    They work great,....2 for the price of one at a discount ...... what's not to love.

    Read More
    rw4x4van August 10, 2010