Today $5.99

At other retailer: $13.19

Save $7.20 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Two Battery Pack for Canon NB-1LH / NB-1L / S410 S500

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    As good or better than OEM battery, works as advertised in Canon Power Shot S100 and S110, excellent price. Would recommend to anyone that needs a replacement for Canon NB-1L or NB-1LH batteries.

    Read More
    gtaber February 18, 2010
  • Great Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    There is no other place on the internet to get two replacement batteries for a Canon PowerShot S410 Digital Elph at this price! The two batteries have longer working time than the OEM battery that came with my camera (1500 mAh vs. 840 mAh). I charged both batteries as soon as I received them, and I haven't had any trouble. I finally put the second battery in and recharged the first, but only after many long hours of use. If these batteries continue to work as well as they have these first few weeks, this will be my best Overstock bargain ever! What a great value for the money and a great way to extend the life of my camera. Well worth the purchase price!!

    Read More
    mmpk1 May 11, 2010
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these batteries to take with us to Disneyland since our original Canon battery was not holding a charge for very long. The batteries worked fine in our Canon S410 camera and charger. We had no problem with the batteries at all. I wouldn't say they held a charge for a longer time than the original Canon once did but getting 2 for the price way less than one Canon battery makes up for it. Thanks Overstock for offering such a great deal!

    Read More
    naturally30 October 19, 2010
  • Best battery ddeal ever.
    Verified Purchase

    Great digital camera replacement batteries(two pack) at unbelievably low cost.

    Read More
    bokeetom20 January 18, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This battery works great. It matches the one that came with my Canon camera package. I appreciated being able to have the two pack so I have another extra battery on hand. The battery once charged lasts as long as the original did.

    Read More
    myhopeinhim August 1, 2010
  • Canon NB-1LH / NB-1L / S410 S500
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this battery for an old digicam which I have passed on to my young son. I am very satisfied with this product for two reasons. First of all, the price was excellent !!! I got two for a lower price than one OEM battery. Second, it is rechargeable in my OEM charger. If the need arises, I will happily use this vendor again, and I would strongly recommend that others use this vendor.

    Read More
    sdjsdop September 17, 2010
  • Old camera back to life with these batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on these super cheap batteries and I am happy to report they both are both charging and holding power. I will have to use this camera more often to make sure they do not go bad from lack of use like my other camera batteries.

    Read More
    gjjb December 11, 2012
  • Good replacement of original CANON battery
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries are made in China but hold enough charge to fill the 16 Gb memory card instead of original CANON (made in Japan) batteries, which degrade with each recharge. Plus having the spare charged battery gives the peace in mind. I can't ask for more.

    Read More
    Michael R. June 28, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to locate batteries for my outdated camera that had nothing else wrong with it. Both batteries charged up and work fine.

    Read More
    sharar80 March 22, 2010
  • Great price = good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product hold a charge longer than the OEM battery that came with the camera. Great product!!!!

    Read More
    alshar February 2, 2013
  • Canon Battery Pack
    Verified Purchase

    After checking prices at local electronics stores, the Overstock.Com price beat everyone by $20. I was amazed at the price, thought I'd give it a try, and didn't expect much in the way of quality. But the new batteries work even BETTER than my originals. This purchase has made me a big fan of Overstock.Com.

    Read More
    northbrookguy May 18, 2010
  • First time Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with not only the product, but the service Overstock provided. It was 3 to 4 times less than ANYWHERE else i looked. Im not a spontanious buyer. So when i found Overstock. I knew i didnt need to look any further. I HIGHLY recommend Overstock. There shipping was superb. There procucts were EXACTLY as decribed. I will certainly buy from them again.

    Read More
    obxjoe29 January 13, 2011
  • Prompt Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery, brand new batteries. Fit my cameras perfectly.

    Read More
    merlionjr March 15, 2012
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and quality product. I needed them and you had at a good price. Will recomend to friends.

    Read More
    granma187 September 2, 2010
  • Two Battery Pack for Canon NB-1LH / NB-1L / S410 S
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries are better than the originals and the price was great. Shipping was fast. No problems to report.

    Read More
    steveseng July 8, 2014
  • canon nb-1l
    Verified Purchase

    these batteries were great. i had a family reunion on the weekend and i used them without a problem

    Read More
    chuckman45 July 29, 2010
  • Relatively prompt delivery with no damage.
    Verified Purchase

    Charged right up. Both working just like they're supposed to in my ancient, but still quite operational, Sony Models S-400 and 500 cameras.

    Read More
    jankyankee June 25, 2014
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    good deal, as advertised, batteries came fully chanrged, and much cheaper than OEM, solved a problem!

    Read More
    bobmclean2 May 25, 2010
  • Two Battery Pack for Canon
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the service provided and fast shipping of this product. I am very happy with the prodiuct itself and will purchase again from overstock.com. Thank you!

    Read More
    qltdswan December 25, 2012
  • 2 Battery Pack
    Verified Purchase

    These seem to work well. I bought some several months ago and was happy with their performance so I decided to get more to use when traveling. The price can't be beat!

    Read More
    lhs11 December 10, 2010