Sale: $13.04

Was: $15.99

Save $2.95 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Two Batteries/ Charger/ Camera Lens Cleaning Pen for Canon LP-E8 T2i

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Exactly What It Says
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. It's a great battery backup!

    Read More
    Aley S. December 30, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these several years ago and they have performed very well. I really like the compact charger compared to the one that came with the camera. I would buy these again.

    Read More
    Anthony A. October 13, 2015
  • Battery for camera
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, great value. Got two batteries, lense cleaner and charger.

    Read More
    paperhanger71 June 5, 2014
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    good quality at a value price. i highly recomend this product

    Read More
    beaver22 August 25, 2013
  • Very short-lived batteries
    Verified Purchase

    This battery charger will only charge the 2 batteries that come with it. It would not charge the 2 Canon T2i that came with my camera, and since I had lost the original charger this was a huge disappointment. Additionally these batteries had a very short usage time of about 15 minutes after being fully charged. Although the price for the charger and batteries was low, I would not recommend this product due to the limited charge on the batteries as well as the charger not being able to charge any other Canon T2i batteries.

    Read More
    agdivers June 5, 2013
  • Great Bundled Canon Accessory Package
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries and charger accomodate my Canon EOS Rebel T3i. Batteries last just as long as my Canon OEM battery. Car charger accessory comes in handy keeping batteries charged while on the road. Overstock's bundle price was less than half of what you would pay for just one OEM battery. Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    freddymac127 April 30, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about buying "non" Canon batteries for my camera, but the reviews all mentioned they work and the camera recognizes them. They do! and on top of it, save money! great! I use these with my Canon T4i and fit in perfectly.

    Read More
    pmp07 April 3, 2013
  • Battery/Charger for Canon LP-E8 T2i
    Verified Purchase

    It is almost impossible to get the battery into and especially out of the charger. It does no good to have a charged battery, if it cannot be used. Batteries were almost impossible to get into and out of the charger. If you were able to force the battery into the charger, it was almost impossible to remove. I only gave this 2 stars because of the lens cleaning pen. It is useful, however that is not why most people are buying this item. I would not recommend this at all.

    Read More
    otheliag April 1, 2013
  • This kit very good
    Verified Purchase

    I would get this kit if you have a canon camera it is a great kit to have on hand so shop at overstock . com

    Read More
    1deer December 22, 2012
  • Highly recommned this item for Canon T2i owners
    Verified Purchase

    This is a steal! It has more capacity and fraction of the cost. I have these as a backup pair to my other two. I never worry about the battery running out with these batteries at this cost. Shoot all day, never worry about the batteries running out.

    Read More
    evropej September 4, 2012
  • Two Batteries/ Charger/ Camera Lens Cleaning Pen f
    Verified Purchase

    As promised - works well and great price. Would recommend.

    Read More
    jholt21782 June 20, 2012
  • Always nice to have a spare battery handy.
    Verified Purchase

    I have found with other cameras that batteries tend to die quickly and when you least expect them. Finding a deal like this helps me to keep a fully charged battery handy at all times and the other two batteries can be charged or charging. These batteries are OEM replacement batteries and work just as well as the original. The added little bonus was the lens cleaning pen. Always nice to have a cleaning pen around. Never know when you'll get a smudge on the filter accidentally.

    Read More
    griffalo April 30, 2012
  • Better than the originals
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries are rated at 1500mAh while the originals are rated at 1120mAh, meaning that the replacement batteries hold their charge a little longer than the originals. The charger charges nearly as fast as the original Canon charger, and the cigarette lighter plugin is a godsend for charging batteries in the field. I definitely recommend them to anyone who wonders if they are as good as the originals. I have used them for several weeks now, 6-8 hrs a day, and in my opinion they are a little bit better than the originals batteries. I reach for them first because they seem to last a little longer. The price can't be beat at only a tenth of the cost of the original batteries. I will never buy the high priced batteries again. I highly recommend them, and the lens pen works great too.

    Read More
    jackblakemore1955 April 19, 2012
  • Nice general kit
    Verified Purchase

    It works. I was worried the batteries won't show up in the camera battery meter but it did. The batteries are easy to insert into the charger. A hell of a though time to get out.

    Read More
    mrperlishells April 6, 2012
  • T21 batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchase a bunch of camera batteries and all of them work as well as the original batteries. Can't tell the difference between them, and we love the extra charger that can be used in the house or car for picture taking on the go!

    Read More
    danicac3 February 17, 2012
Sponsored Links