Sale $1.79

Save $0.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Travel Charger for Samsung SPH M300

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Misunderstood
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit MY Samsung Galaxy cell phone.....darn. I really needed it. :-(

    Read More
    JudyMay November 21, 2017
  • Isten Phone charger
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit.....needed for traveling....i have to stop leaving my phone chargers all over the place!

    Read More
    Susan G. October 17, 2017
  • Does the job?
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job but poorly, long time recharge, fits imperfectly & damages the intake - don't buy.

    Read More
    Albert H. July 1, 2017
  • shiwan.
    Verified Purchase

    Fair substitute for my consumer cellular phone.

    Read More
    shiwan July 1, 2016
  • Works Fine
    Verified Purchase

    No problems, works fine on my old flip phone Samsung phone

    Read More
    heavywatch August 6, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good products. Works well thus far, at a very good price.

    Read More
    drmrjr July 8, 2015
  • Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    -The delivery of the product was quicker than originally anticipated. -The product is made in the U.S. This was a plus because I had accidentally bought one from China about a month prior to this purchase. It was broken in two weeks because the plastic covering on the part you insert into your cellphone snapped off. I have yet to figure out how it happened, but the original one I purchased was very very cheap. This one has a double layer of plastic over the insertion portion, so it's really protected, and is working well. It is definitely nicer and I paid about the same amount for it. -It definitely charges my cellphone and was a good price. What else could I want?

    Read More
    katietullis February 2, 2013
  • Broke right away
    Verified Purchase

    The little teeth plug area where you connect the phone to the charger bended and when I connect it to the phone I have move the cord in order for it to work.

    Read More
    oceansuncastle August 15, 2011
  • Good substitute of charger
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't want to go down to cell phone store and pay more than *** for a charger, for the price i paid for this it was a steal! Only thing i dislike was that the cord is shorter than the one i got for my phone but its just a minor adjustment.

    Read More
    sparklebracelet11 June 30, 2011
  • Samsung Travel Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Charger was just as advertised. Works great. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    smilebuster September 3, 2010
  • samsung charger
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY NEW CHARGER!OVERSTOCK.COM IS THE BEST PLACE TO SHOP ONLINE WHEN YOU NEED THINGS THATS OF GOOD QUALITY!I WILL ALWAYS ORDER THINGS THAT I NEED RIGHT AWAY FROM HERE ON OUT.AS A MATTER OF FACT,I THINK THIS CHARGER WORKS BETTER THAN MY OLD ONE THAT CAME WITH MY PHONE.

    Read More
    prettynpaid19 July 31, 2010
  • charger
    Verified Purchase

    the charger works great. no problems with it. it is a fraction of the cost of what you would pay if you went to the cell phone store.

    Read More
    jsda July 13, 2010
  • Travel Charger for Samsung SPH M300
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the charger as a back up for the charger I receive with my new cellphone. It is now at my job. Great purchase!

    Read More
    thomaslt March 17, 2010
  • Phone charger
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my charger to my phone and needed another one and when i shopped around I found that Overstock.com had the best price and when I ordered it, it arrived when it said it would arrived. i was very satisfied.

    Read More
    viclada March 11, 2010
  • cell phone charger
    Verified Purchase

    There isn't much to say about cell phone chargers. They have become so generic. I'm jjust glad they are out there. This is fine.

    Read More
    mrsfloyd8650 October 14, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommend this cell phone excessory and the price is great!

    Read More
    sashafierce September 20, 2009
  • Basic Phone Charger
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Samsung Propel and this charger is comptable with it. The cord length seems a bit shorter than expected. The cord length is about 2 to 2 1/2 feet. For me it just makes it from the outlet on the floor to my desk. It does what it is supposed to do, charge my phone.

    Read More
    worcchick September 10, 2009
  • 1 out of 2 works
    Verified Purchase

    Only 1 of the 2 chargers I bought still worked after 3 months. Expect to throw it away if it fails because you can't find this on the Samsung page either. Glad it was cheap...

    Read More
    soldiablo August 24, 2009
  • Cell Phone Charger
    Verified Purchase

    This charger was a great product for the small amount of money I paid. It is a replacement for the lost original Samsung Cell Phone. It is used to recharge the cell phone. It works well and so far we've had no problems with it.

    Read More
    cmj2009 July 1, 2009
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great service mailed promptley works well instructions not needed

    Read More
    enamorada April 6, 2009