Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Travel Charger for Nokia N90 / 6101 / 6102 / 3155i

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Product well worth the money, Since i have lost my original charger this one works just as good. Makes a good replacement charger.

    Read More
    234web April 9, 2014
  • nokia travel charger
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well for the time we had the phone. No problems. Changed phone after 2 years of service. Adapter still works.

    Read More
    rosie0961 August 26, 2011
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    and seems to charge faster than the nokia branded charger. I use it about once a week as a secondary charger at work and have not had any problems.

    Read More
    noodle15 April 19, 2010
  • Better than Original
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a charger which has been eaten by a rabbit (OK, the cord was eaten by the rabbit). My N770 was dead and needed a replacement, and this not only works perfectly but is even better than the original. The original charger was a typical wallwart - it hung down from the plug and therefore covered any nearby outlets on a power strip. This one juts to the side, taking no more than its share of power strip space. Yay!

    Read More
    andysocial March 3, 2010
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    I had to try 5 ifferent sockets for the charger to work at all. When I did charge my phone it made my phone automatically turn off while charging. When it's fully charged you would think the light on the charger will turn from red to green to indicate it's done, but it doesn't. I started to send it back but there are too many fees to do it and plus it's only $3 so you get what you pay for. Spend a little more to get a better charger!

    Read More
    MrsSands February 5, 2010
  • Charges fully way too long!
    Verified Purchase

    This item doesn't look exactly as the way the picture here shows. It looks even bigger than the one pictured here and does not charge the phone as effective as the original Nokia charger. It takes too long to fully charge the phone and it looks really cheap. I guess for a little over $3, this thing will do. Just don't expect it to work as good as the Nokia supplied one.

    Read More
    chiprzor28 December 27, 2009
  • travel charger
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to be able to find this. . I searched many places and Overstock comes through again. And the price...wow....I am very happy

    Read More
    naplady September 11, 2009
  • Impossible to find

    Last night my charger just finally gave out after two years and I was shopping around for chargers; I was amazed that every where wanted 30 dollars for this thing or other retailed price stores still wanted 24 dollars. Basically what the person said up there ^Anyway thank you overstock for supplying this, it was difficult enough tracking it and let alone at this price!

    Read More
    daikenkai August 15, 2009
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed. I had lost the original charger for my cell phone and this was my replacement. They wanted $20 for it locally in most stores, so I was hoping the overstock.com product would be compatible with my phone. It said that it would work with my model number, and it did. Just what I needed and saved me a lot of money!

    Read More
    audrey403 August 12, 2009
  • Nokia6085 Cell phone Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Had shopped around for this charger,the phone company wanted $29.99 for it and one of the retail stores wanted $17.99..So saved muself a lot of money and only had a couple of days wait for delivery.'THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Would highly reccomend this charger to anybody that needs it.

    Read More
    jobreshan April 17, 2009
  • Great product, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The travel charger is great. It arrived in pristine condition, works well, and you can't beat the price! One small gripe though - the length of the wire is too short. I had to use an extension cable to get it from the outlet in my wall to my nightstand, and the travel charger's wire is barely the height of my nightstand!

    Read More
    multipolarity February 3, 2009
Sponsored Links