Today: $13.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Travel Charger for HP Pavilion/ Compaq Presario

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my lap top computer

    Read More
    doris a. December 12, 2016
  • HP charger
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly it's a complete match to the one I got when I ordered my computer

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. November 19, 2016
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the product. This is my second purchase because the first one got a short near the end of the power cord. My only real issue is the power cord could be longer. This would prevent the need of an extension cord.

    Read More
    luther1951 May 23, 2013
  • fast delivery and the right product !
    Verified Purchase

    I have become an O customer for life, fast delivery, the right product and customer service was excellent in resolving any problems i may have had.AND I JUST LOVE THEIR PRICES !!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    kbreeze729 February 23, 2013
  • Travel charger for HPPavillion/ Compaq Presario
    Verified Purchase

    it works out of the box, no defects found, great price. I would recommend to anybody who needs replacement.

    Read More
    nhutvienlam December 22, 2012
  • Works well, but heats up a lot
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it works well. Best used as a backup. It heats up a lot, and needs good airflow around it to keep it at a reasonable temperature.

    Read More
    chura July 25, 2012
  • This charger exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Was very skeptical about ordering this from o.co. Not that I have any trouble with ordering in the past, but just wasn't sure I would get the correct product. The product discription and the image of the product gave me the confidnce to order. I was not dissappointed. This charger was exactly what I expected it to be. I have recomended O.co to all my friends and will continue to do so.

    Read More
    cohmusicman May 1, 2012
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Product delivered on time, as expected. Couldn't be more satisfied.

    Read More
    eightmenout February 29, 2012
  • didnt last
    Verified Purchase

    it lasted about two months...i thought i got a good deal comparing it with the 70 (at a store) but it just didnt last

    Read More
    gonzalo06 November 25, 2011
  • Great replacement for an old worn out charger!!
    Verified Purchase

    This travel charger was a great replacement for my old charger that I had. My old charger used to overheat, but this one stays at the same temoperature, and does not get too hot at all. I enjoy taking this charger everwhere with my laptop, it really came in handy.

    Read More
    mem23 October 14, 2011
  • Travel Charger for HP Pavilion/ Compaq Presario
    Verified Purchase

    the products that I have purchased from overstock have been received and work in excellent condition

    Read More
    priceless01 September 17, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    It lasted only 2 MONTHS. I thought it was a refurbished, but it was not.

    Read More
    isvmessy2 August 7, 2011
  • Travel Charger for HP Pavilion/ Compaq Presario
    Verified Purchase

    Work great!!!!! Way better than paying 90 + for an HP charger

    Read More
    iloveseb April 13, 2011
  • I shoud of Looked more!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong item ordered by me. It will be sent back!! I should have looked up the correct information before I ordered the wrong item.

    Read More
    eesnana March 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James T. June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links