Today $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Travel Charger for Dell PA-21 Inspiron / XPS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • charger
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Thank you for your help

    Read More
    OstkUser8505 January 1, 2015
  • Worked great for 2 months. But no longer charges.
    Verified Purchase

    No idea what the issue is. It worked fine for a couple of months. Now, I just get the "Plugged in, not charging" message. Guess it's about done, and I'm on the computer only a couple of hours a day, and some days I'm not on it at all.

    Read More
    techwtr22 July 29, 2014
  • not what I expected from previous use
    Verified Purchase

    I used one of this before at my mom's restaurant and it's not by far the same even though it says it is by the info on the box my mom's mill, this one did not come with a manual, and it worked average.

    Read More
    syldr070777 January 13, 2014
  • Dell 1545 Charger...Plugged in, Not Charging
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this laptop charger as a replacement for the original OEM charger that broke. I have a few other Dell chargers that will keep the laptop running as long as it is plugged-in, but I get the message "Plugged in, but not charging" with those other Dell power cords. So, the battery never actually charges and you cannot use it unless it's plugged in (pretty much making the laptop a desktop PC and non-mobile). With this cord I still get the "Plugged in, not charging" message. Otherwise, the cord works and is fine. It does have the hexagon/octagon shape that the Dell 1545 requires which is good.

    Read More
    afa0811 March 13, 2013
  • Dell PA-21 Inspiron/ XPS Travel Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Dell Inspiron laptop complained that it could not read the wattage of the charger. Replaced battery, no help. Changed charger and that fixed it. Battery charged to 100% and holds charge.

    Read More
    petercranford November 26, 2012
  • Does Exactly What It Should!
    Verified Purchase

    This adapter works perfectly with the Dell Inspiron 1545 laptop. Charges quickly and is of comparable quality to the original PA-21. I am VERY pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    coollikethat April 13, 2012
  • Just What I Needed.
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed to replace my factory charger that broke.

    Read More
    srhx7 January 23, 2012
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product for an awesome price. Mines had just gone out on me and this was the perfect replacement and just what I needed. Still works to this day and I havnt had any problems with it.

    Read More
    starfireskys December 22, 2011
  • Does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    It is advertised to fit a Dell Inspiron E1505 but it does not.

    Read More
    mrb0909 July 29, 2011
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around locally and on line for a replacement and the cost was between $75. to $100.00 for a universal Charger. The charger I receved via Overstock was exactly the one I wanted and substantially lower in cost and arrived in exactly the time specified. Very Very pleased with Overstock.

    Read More
    maxjackted June 11, 2011
  • doesnt fit dell 1520
    Verified Purchase

    does not fit Dell 1520, waited all week, then had to go out and buy a 80 dollars charger cause I had no battery life and to return it

    Read More
    crabbyclancy June 6, 2011
  • Super Deal! Awesome Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome deal! Fits just like the one that came with the laptop. highly recommend.

    Read More
    cgotwald May 5, 2011
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly without any issue.......................................................................................................................

    Read More
    finishingup April 25, 2011
  • Travel Charger Compatability
    Verified Purchase

    The details state the charger is compatable with the Dell Inspiron 1501 and is not. I am disappointe, I have to pay shipping both ways due to an inacurate description.

    Read More
    hobj April 23, 2011
  • Way to Go!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent job Overstock! This is the first time I have purchased from you guys and I will be back. I couldn't find this charger for less than $70 and was able to get it from you guys for $xx. AND the delivery was at my house in two days. I'm impressed!

    Read More
    susry March 16, 2011
  • WORKS PERFECTLY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Dell Inspiron 1545 and this charger was a life saver. If anything it works just as well as the regular charger and is about as long. Definitely a must get if you need this model.

    Read More
    nybk88 February 10, 2011
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Nice as a 2d unit. It's smaller than the original that came with the computer.

    Read More
    shoppindude December 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    WILLIAM E. December 3, 2016