| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Travel Charger/ Sync Cable for Apple iPad/ iPhone/ iPod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Chargers are such a racket so I try to buy cheaper versions and they never work

    Read More
    Kris B. April 30, 2017
  • Cord was defective
    Verified Purchase

    Cord was defective but did not return as it takes time to return things and by the time I could get around to do so, could not bother.

    Read More
    global2 February 24, 2017
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2. One didn't work right out of the box

    Read More
    Maureen M. January 24, 2017
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    It powers the old ipad, Yay...Darn its too old to do anything on it, BUT it works...lol

    Read More
    Anthony L. January 21, 2017
  • Monica
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints about this product.

    Read More
    spicy85 September 19, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Terrry H. March 7, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to charge items. It can be easily carried and restored for travel. It was good when used at home on trips and vacations.

    Read More
    ladybug55 March 4, 2016
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    It charges but it charges slow on the iPad so it is not as high power as the iPad needs to charge right.

    Read More
    mamabair November 29, 2015
  • Charger
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very useful and cost efficient.

    Read More
    csm09 November 11, 2015
  • Phone charger
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't know this shops from China still waiting for it to arrive

    Read More
    sandra p. September 15, 2015
  • Good valu
    Verified Purchase

    worked good until my roomy stole it and it he wore it out, but he goes thru chargers like no one else I have ever seen, 2-3 monthly. I dont know what he does to them , but if he gets his hand on it , it will die shortly

    Read More
    Kenneth M. April 26, 2015
  • Mr. Isaac Arhin
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price, and great customer service

    Read More
    iarhin April 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong charger. Highly recommend purchasing it.

    Read More
    Memee December 27, 2014
  • iPhone charger
    Verified Purchase

    Charger is a great value when you price the retail at apple or phone stores. When using the charger I have noticed the phone doesn't recognize commands correctly. If you won't be using your phone while it is charging this is a great value.

    Read More
    eabil November 20, 2013
  • Apple charger causes icons on IPad not to wotk
    Verified Purchase

    When my IPad is plugged in with this charger, touching icons causes the screen to jitter back and forth - even changing pages. I cannot use the Ipad while charging it. The charger will charge the device, but I am concerned about damaging the device.

    Read More
    rglambsbn July 27, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great replacement charger for IPOD and IPad. Definitely good price.

    Read More
    shena007 July 16, 2013
  • Meets needs. Good price and robust construction.
    Verified Purchase

    What I needed at good price.Would recommend, and would buy again if needed.

    Read More
    1atlantareviewer June 25, 2013
  • ipod charger
    Verified Purchase

    cost a little more than most ,but cheaper ones failed very quickly. Hope this one lasts longer

    Read More
    senojmd April 24, 2013
  • Works ok
    Verified Purchase

    Charges ipod, iphone 4S and Ipad find. iphone acts eractically when plugged in.

    Read More
    tm116 March 26, 2013
  • MYBAT Travel Charger/ Sync Cable for Apple iPad/ i
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my charger and needed to buy another one to charge my phone and i must say it works very well.

    Read More
    melvin04 March 23, 2013
Sponsored Links